HeaderSkinnyBanner
ATGStores.com is experiencing severe weather conditions. We apologize that Customer Care is unavailable at this time.
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Birds of a Feather Series Cottage Bird House | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Loved it.
By Connie K. from Baltimore, MD on Dec 06, 2010
This birdhouse is very cute. Constructed well. Came within 3 days!
145730
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cute houses
By Janet S. from Minnetonka, MN on Sep 23, 2015
I bought two of these houses for my garden RR train layout. They fit well in the landscape and are well built, standing up to a wet summer.
1555989
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mom''s Birdhouse
By Bethzaida S. from Kissimmee, FL on Jun 02, 2015
I was looking for a Mothers Day gift for my mom, I googled birdhouses, and came across your website. As soon as I saw this one, I loved it. I didn''t even tell mom that a gift was being shipped to her in Florida. I couldn''t wait for her to get it. Thursday morning I saw that she was calling me, I picked up my phone, and she was thanking me with such joy. Thank you for that beautiful birdhouse you sent me. She said she was going to keep it inside the house too pretty to put out, and that she didn''t want it to get messed up, lol. I was afraid she wouldn''t get it in time, but it got to her one day after her birthday, perfect..I will definitely shop from your website again, and recommend your website to others, thanks.
1481294
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Suzanne A. from Staten Island, NY on Nov 26, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a friend (she has quite a collection). She loved it. I liked the attention to detail (flower box, fence, shingles) etc. I would recommend this product
1311006
Was this review helpful to you?  
Do not buy!
By EB from St. Louis, MO on May 28, 2014
I bought this almost 2 years ago. The bottom wood is separating where the steps are and the color has faded with peeling on the porch and steps.
1214835
Was this review helpful to you?  
Feather cottage Bird House
By Carla R. from Wheeling, WV on May 15, 2013
This bird house is beautiful and high quality. It also was received so quickly. I definitely would recommend this product
912560
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product
By Kimberly T. from Winston Salem, NC on Dec 17, 2012
I would recommend this site and product to a friend. The package came promptly and in good condition.
Thanks!
899741
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bird house
By Elizabeth S J. from Greensboro, NC on Nov 08, 2012
Great service,lovely bird house and very well made. Will not put it out until Spring so it will not be exposed to the winter elements. Thank you.
894640
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great purchase
By Thomas B. from Leo, IN on Oct 06, 2012
This was a good transaction. Bird house arrived on time and in excellent shape. The price seemed inline with other online stores and was of good quality. You get what you pay for but i thought this slightly on the pricy side but I was not disappoint in it at all.
890907
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cute, Cute Cute!!!
By Lee Z. from Whitehouse, OH on Jan 05, 2012
This charming little birdhouse is just as good as it looks! Very high quality and adorable. Easy to mount too!
478333
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful xmas gift
By jean t. from northbrook, IL on Dec 28, 2011
I gave this house to my son-in-law for xmas & he loved it. It is even nicer than we expected.............very high quality.......well worth the money.

Thanks
477735
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very satisfied!
By Laura L. from Adrian, MI on Jan 05, 2011
The birdhouse was at my door within a few days and it was just as cool as I'd hoped it would be!
150778
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 12/9/2016 5:58:31 AM