Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Summit Lamp 3938 L 2 Light Crackle Hurricane Desk Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

old fashioned beauty
By Maureen M. from Denver, CO on Jun 29, 2011
I love this hurricane lamp with its hand blown crackle glass. There are 3 different lamp settings: night light, lamp, and both night light and lamp. I got the blue glass and it is a clear and delicate shade of true blue.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tracey M. from Adel, IA on Mar 09, 2011
I have been admiring these for a couple of years....Hubby broke the lamps that I had next to bed...I went looking for something like this an was a bit disappointed on other websites that they were so pricey. I had also been asking for them for xmas for two years...when I didn't get them this year, I went searching again. Very excited that they were considerably cheaper here then anywhere else. Just got them this past week. Oh my goodness the photos on the computer do not do them justice! Very pretty with a bit of a vintage look to them! Just what I was looking for! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. They were packed so well in the box that I don't think you could break them if you tried...
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lisa C W. from Johns Creek, GA on Dec 02, 2010
The pictures do not do justice to the texture & loveliness of the glass.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Helen S. from Butler, PA on Mar 30, 2015
I am well pleased with this lamp. I am also very pleased with the service of ATG Stores. It arrived in just a couple of days of being ordered. Thank you, ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jolene L. from Verplanck, NY on Oct 17, 2011
I already did this review and sent it in - everything was fine!
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it
By Antoinette from Pennsylvania on Oct 13, 2011
This lamp is beautiful! I bought it for the nightstand in my bedroom. I purchased the Green. It's a very subtle green, almost like a tint...like very pale beach glass. The metal base and trim are intricate and antique-looking. The nightlight throws off pretty light patterns on the wall when turned on. I am so happy I bought this and happier that it's made in the US. If you are considering it, choose a color and get it home, it's even better in person.
Was this review helpful to you?  
a lovely desk lamp
By Maryellen K. from Bloomfield, NJ on Apr 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3938 - crackle hurricane lamp
By susan d. from metuchen, NJ on Oct 19, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/25/2015 11:05:40 PM