"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P3441-SNB Contemporary Loft Pull, Satin Nickel Black | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

look lovely, but below average quality.
By Keith S. from Texas on Aug 11, 2015
These handles really look lovely and really set off our kitchen cabinets, they are very elegant and do not overwhelm the rest of the design. They feel great with just the right size, and depth. However, out of approx. 20 plus handles, the black plastic face has already fallen off, the quality of the plastic itself is great, and the metal is great but I think the manner in which the two connect should be something more than a glob of glue as this glue has clearly already failed on more than 6 or 8 of these handles. I''m sure I can probably find some kind of glue/fastener to put them back together. However, for a new handle, having them installed less than a few weeks, this should not happen. I don''t understand why the design wouldn''t just "snap" the plastic piece in place.... If so, they would easily have gotten a 5 star from me as they do truly look wonderful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent match
By Philip A T. from West Roxbury, MA on Nov 10, 2014
I bought these to go with my white cabinet, black granite counter, satin nickel accessory kitchen. It's a perfect match.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look
By Carolyn J. from Lantana, FL on Sep 04, 2014
Order arrived in a timely manner. the knobs enhanced my new
white cabinets. Absolutely love the contemporary look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect solution
By Lynne B. from Cudjoe Key, FL on Jan 01, 2013
These cupboard handles really spruced up my kitchen and match my stainless appliances perfectly! As a bonus they fit perfectly over the holes drilled previously for the old hinges. Very classy look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bathroom renovation
By Rafael C. from Pleasant Grove, AL on Dec 17, 2012
This site has a great variety of products from which to pick. I was able to find the perfect pulls for my vanity at the greatest price available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good looking, good quality, economical
By Susan M from Collingwood, ON Canada on Jul 16, 2012
I used these pulls in Canada for my white bathroom vanity with a black granite counter. Awesome!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3441 - contemporary loft pull
By Mimi C. from San Francisco, CA on May 29, 2011
Beautiful styling and quality pull at a fantastic price point. However, be aware that the scale of the pull is on the smaller side so it may not be to the liking of people with larger hands/fingers.

Request to the manufacturer- please make these pulls in different lengths so that a more custom look can be achieved.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great buy
By Chrissy M. from Port Huron, MI on May 18, 2011
We ordered these for our white doors in the kitchen and they look awesome!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3441 - contemporary loft pull
By C. from Manchester, NH on May 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great stuff
By farai s. from Beavercreek, OH on Apr 24, 2011
Its all good
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 9/1/2015 9:26:58 PM