HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Farmhouse Apron Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Farmhouse Apron Sink-33"
By RICHARD S. from HONOLULU, HI on Feb 23, 2011
This sink exceeded my expectations. It was much better quality than most sinks I saw and the price and shipping were almost too good to be true. I rolled the dice thinking...what's the catch??? No catch, just a great sink at a great price, super fast and easy transaction.
156855
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KHF200-33 - Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
By michelle h. from lake balboa, CA on Apr 12, 2011
Easy to order, great customer care, fast & safe shipping. Over all, good experience of the internet shopping.
163772
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome sink!!!!
By Claudia D. from Spring Valley, CA on Feb 15, 2011
This is a beautiful and highly functional sinks. It is sturdy and sleek, roomy and Elegant.
155816
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KHF200-33 - Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
By Timothy L. from Duxbury, MA on Jul 14, 2011
Love the sink. delivered much sooner than promised. I would order a double sink if I had to do it again. This one is huge!
303670
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kraus apron sink.
By Pierrre P. from Maggie Valley, NC on Jul 17, 2014
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives the feel of a good restaurant kitchen sink. It is a nice addition to my kitchen remodel.
1283188
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great sink
By Gina L. from Calgary, AB on May 28, 2014
I love my Kraus sink. It's big and deep so I can wash big pots and pans. The ordering process was easy and I received my sink in perfect condition.
1214850
Was this review helpful to you?  
Top value
By Joseph P. from Madisonville, TN on Nov 03, 2011
Bought 2 sinks one larger and are great.
472394
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome value!!
By Marcella J. from Toronto, ON on Jun 06, 2011
First time user of the ATG stores. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Good price. Good value!
Thanks!
215781
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KHF200-33 - Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
By David M. from Murrells Inlet, SC on Feb 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154583
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra M. from Anchorage, AK on Aug 06, 2010
This great looking sink exceeded my expectations!
55031
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/27/2016 10:39:58 AM