HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Figurine Parrot Portable Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Fabulous Deco Statement
By Michele M B. from Pittsburgh, PA on Aug 05, 2010
Besides bringing a great decorating element to my screened porch it functions better than I could have imagined. Due to the configuration of the ceiling line on my porch a ceiling fan was not an option. The little clip on fan just didn't make it. When I plugged this fan in it was powerful and great to look at. I saw the fans on QVC and went to your web site to see what else was available. I was drawn to the parrot because of the island element.
53821
Was this review helpful to you?  
A Gift for my Mom's Anniversary
By Gloriann R. from West Sacramento,CA. on Jul 05, 2011
The fan arrived when expected to my parents home. My Mother was so ecstatic to receive such a beautiful gift, especially since her love of parrots is insurpassable! My Mom uses it most when in the Kitchen because that is where it gets very warm in the house & where she spends most of her afternoon time. DECOBREEZE parrot fan are quite beautiful in finish, color and stature!
270011
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful!
By Kathleen M. from Canyon Lake, CA on Jan 05, 2011
I bought this for friends for Christmas for their kitchen in Palm Springs. The kitchen cabinets are red laquer. Being in the desert, it gets a little warm in there when they start their feasts. They LOVED it. And so did everyone else in the room when the package was opened. It was quite the hit. I have to be honest. We did not turn it on, but I have seen the other deco fans and they work very well so I think this one will do the same.
150825
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful !!!
By Lucie T. from Varennes, QC on Sep 28, 2010
This Fan doesn't make lot of noise.
Not to big.
I'm so Happy. She's beautiful. Everybody said to me where did you buy this???

106287
Was this review helpful to you?  
Parrot Fan
By Brenda M. from Land O Lakes, FL on May 12, 2015
I like it. I bought it for my outdoor patio, but am not sure if I want to use it there. It is very cute.
Has good air flow and two speeds. Stands fairly tall; about 3 feet.
1478395
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great color!
By Susan C. from Henderson, NV on Jul 27, 2011
Great color and a fun accessory in a warm sunroom. Loved the free shipping!
365555
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DBF0338 - Parrot Figurine Fan
By Mom & D. from port angeles, WA on Jul 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
296328
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DBF03 - Parrot Figurine Fan
By WILSON C. from DICKSON, TN on Jul 05, 2011
Looks great !!! First saw fan in gulf shores, but they had it priced
at twice the price.
270087
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.86 release/EV-2.2
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/31/2016 7:20:20 PM