HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Hickory Hardware Contemporary Greenwich Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

very nice pulls
By Sima V. from Rochesther, NY on Apr 19, 2011
These pulls are very nice, well made, and comfortable to use.
Very good purchase. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Marisa N. from East Amherst, NY on Feb 19, 2011
We originally saw theses knobs as a special order item at our local home improvement store. Upon doing a bit of research, I found them here - at a much better price. The ordering process was very easy and they arrived quickly without any problems. What more can we ask for?
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful pulls
By Diane K. from San Rafael, CA on Jun 02, 2015
Love the pulls they look fabulous!
Was this review helpful to you?  
good deal
By jonathan b. from Location on Sep 21, 2014
Customer had a time trying to find the right one
Was this review helpful to you?  
highly recommend
By Paige A. from Austin, TX on Jun 30, 2014
There really isnt too much to say other than the product was exactly what I expected/wanted. Shipping was no hassle and the hardware arrived on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice and heavy
By Barbara Jo T. from Roseville, CA on Mar 21, 2014
This is a great, quality piece.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Kim C. from Keller, TX on Dec 26, 2013
Great hardware! I have received many compliments on them already. Only wish the screws were longer. Product was shipped quickly and we were able to install them before company arrived for the holidays.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By from Kailua, HI, USA on Jul 09, 2012
Just installed into our renovated kitchen. Great design, color, finish and weight. These will not catch clothing like our old ones! Pricey compared to the rest of the market, but worth the extra expense. All my neighbors want to change there hardware to these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By consumer from on Aug 17, 2011
Nice looking with weighty feel. Pleased with overall effect, but don''t like the feel of the raised product number on the back side of this pull and chose to file the backs down. Also needed longer screws for mounting this pull in drawer fronts with two thicknesses of wood (drawer box and face).
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
By Sherwyn D. from Winnetka, CA on May 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
By FRANCE B. from WILMINGTON, NY on Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 2/13/2016 10:21:34 AM