"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware Contemporary Greenwich Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

very nice pulls
By Sima V. from Rochesther, NY on Apr 19, 2011
These pulls are very nice, well made, and comfortable to use.
Very good purchase. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Marisa N. from East Amherst, NY on Feb 19, 2011
We originally saw theses knobs as a special order item at our local home improvement store. Upon doing a bit of research, I found them here - at a much better price. The ordering process was very easy and they arrived quickly without any problems. What more can we ask for?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful pulls
By Diane K. from San Rafael, CA on Jun 02, 2015
Love the pulls they look fabulous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good deal
By jonathan b. from Location on Sep 21, 2014
Customer had a time trying to find the right one
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
highly recommend
By Paige A. from Austin, TX on Jun 30, 2014
There really isnt too much to say other than the product was exactly what I expected/wanted. Shipping was no hassle and the hardware arrived on time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice and heavy
By Barbara Jo T. from Roseville, CA on Mar 21, 2014
This is a great, quality piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Kim C. from Keller, TX on Dec 26, 2013
Great hardware! I have received many compliments on them already. Only wish the screws were longer. Product was shipped quickly and we were able to install them before company arrived for the holidays.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
By Sherwyn D. from Winnetka, CA on May 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
By FRANCE B. from WILMINGTON, NY on Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/29/2015 11:13:15 PM