HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Hickory Hardware P323 Bridges Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

love these. looks very rich on my new cabintes
By Jane from Naples, FL on Nov 06, 2015
Melissa Jackson in the Naples FL store is an A+ employee. She was very, very helpful and went the extra effort in assisting me throughout the entire order process and followed up to make sure I received my order. Quality customer service! Thank you again, Melissa! Lowe''s should have her train other & new employees!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol from Cleveland OH on Sep 21, 2015
Great product, great quality. Be aware that they send each handle packaged with 2 short screws. We had to buy longer screws because our drawers and doors were thicker. They look great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
clean lines and functionality in classy pulls
By Joanne L. from Eugene, OR on Aug 29, 2013
I would absolutely recommend these drawer pulls. They are classy, clean lines and easy to use. They dressed up my cabinets perfectly and really added the finishing touch. I am very pleased with the efficiently of the service when I ordered initially. My pulls arrived quickly. When I needed to add one more because of a change in design, I had great customer service and received my product very fast. I will come here again when I need to look more pulls for my kitchen. Reasonable prices and large selection.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bridges cabinet pull
By from California on Nov 26, 2012
Feels heavy and of good quality. Looks beautiful in my new bathroom. I bought 3 sizes so bathroom cabinets have a custom high end look
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice pulls
By from New Haven, CT, USA on Oct 06, 2012
these are very nice pulls esp in the large length which is what I needed ( not too many choices), they sre very shiny, go with stainless well. I have them in my kitchen with white cabinets, I think they look more appropriate for a bathroom, but again limited options for long 3+ inches. overall clean modern look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
goreous
By Marialice H. from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 27, 2011
These handles are easy and comfortable to use. They are a 'solid' piece of hardware. My purchase was the polish chrome finish, and they really shine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Margene L. from Boise, ID on Sep 13, 2011
These are great pulls. Looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
pictures speak 100 words
By Rae B. from Gilbert, AZ on Jul 27, 2011
This turned out exactly as I wanted! Take a look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
wrong size advertised. local lowes ordered right.
By Kris from Cedar Rapids, IA on Jun 06, 2011
I have the 3 inch cabinet pulls already and loved them. I wanted to order the 128mm pulls to match other furniture that was pre-drilled. The 128mm advertised online has the same part number as the 96mm pull so when I ordered it, I received 96mm pull, not what I had ordered. Not fun. I learned this when returning the incorrect order to my local store. Come to find out, there are 2 cabinet pulls listed on Lowe''s.com listed at 128mm, but neither are correct. The Lowe''s supervisor at the local store felt bad and personally called the manufacturer to order the correct pulls for me. I''m excited to receive those in the next week.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outstanding
By Martha E. W. from Nixa, MO on Apr 01, 2011
Very pleased with product, price, delivery. Will use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Vicky N. from Ogden, UT on Mar 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Mary Ellen B. from Weston, FL on Nov 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 2/10/2016 9:49:22 AM