"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P323 Bridges Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

clean lines and functionality in classy pulls
By Joanne L. from Eugene, OR on Aug 29, 2013
I would absolutely recommend these drawer pulls. They are classy, clean lines and easy to use. They dressed up my cabinets perfectly and really added the finishing touch. I am very pleased with the efficiently of the service when I ordered initially. My pulls arrived quickly. When I needed to add one more because of a change in design, I had great customer service and received my product very fast. I will come here again when I need to look more pulls for my kitchen. Reasonable prices and large selection.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
goreous
By Marialice H. from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 27, 2011
These handles are easy and comfortable to use. They are a 'solid' piece of hardware. My purchase was the polish chrome finish, and they really shine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Margene L. from Boise, ID on Sep 13, 2011
These are great pulls. Looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pictures speak 100 words
By Rae B. from Gilbert, AZ on Jul 27, 2011
This turned out exactly as I wanted! Take a look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outstanding
By Martha E. W. from Nixa, MO on Apr 01, 2011
Very pleased with product, price, delivery. Will use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Vicky N. from Ogden, UT on Mar 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
By Mary Ellen B. from Weston, FL on Nov 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/5/2015 5:21:22 AM