Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Volume International V2116-22 6 Light Kuta Candle Style Chandelier, Prairie Rock | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

dining room
By Kathy A S. from Wise, VA on May 11, 2015
We used this in the dining room with shades it looks great.
could not be happier. thanks for the great price atg.
Was this review helpful to you?  
manly but elegant
By Marta B. from Maricopa, AZ on May 29, 2014
Looks just elegant and compliments my husbands antique partner desk in his office. It had extra chain length with it and easy for my brother to install it. Very true to the picture on line, and when it's turned on there goes the bling. Very, very satisfied and my a great surprise for my husband. I wished I had gotten two.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bent out of shape
By Ruth M. from Grovetown, GA on May 13, 2014
The chandelier is beautiful & a great value except the candles weren't straight & all bent out of shape. I tried to bend it back but thought I would break it. :(
Was this review helpful to you?  
"love it"
By Paula U. from Monument, CO on May 13, 2014
I have been looking for a simple chandlier, but,, one that reflects our Colorado lifestyle, but nothing over the top., and I needed the price to be right., as well as the size. And, then, just out of looking, I found this wonderful light. Perfect for the stairway leading to the lower level of the house.. When we moved into the house it had a really nice light there., and I understand quite expensive., but, it did not match the décor that I was trying to convey., so started looking your way., and so here I am, with a great light, right size., and price., all in one "click". Delivery was fast, and I love the product. Constructed really well, easy to install., and I am happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
6 light kuta candle style chandelier
By Saeid F. from Endicott, NY on Apr 23, 2014
Good product, great price;
The fact that ATG store is a Lowe's company makes it that munch more interesting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
atg review
By Jean H. from Albion, NY on Feb 11, 2014
My light was shipped ASAP and I love it. No issues at all. Yes, I would recommend ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product-great price
By karen M. from Humble, TX on Sep 18, 2013
I purchased this for my new "French Country" style home. Goes perfectly in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
what a great deal
By from N/A on Jun 25, 2013
We added lamp shades to this and love it. Put a dimmer switch to it and it is beautiful and fun. Was more than I expected once I added the touch of the lamp shades it was everything I was looking for. If you like the simplicity you can leave off the lamp shades. Looks good both ways.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW110 Created On: 11/26/2015 3:53:18 AM