HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE SUNSET20 Details
Reviews for Triple Pronged Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Love my hook.
By Rosemary M. from Brooklyn, NY on Dec 30, 2013
Perfect. Looked at many options for my kitchen towels, have limited space. Fit the bill. Looks like an antique made for my one hundred year old house, and sturdy, hefty quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
A+
By JESUS R. from on Jan 04, 2013
A+
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sturdy & functional
By Richard O. from Youngstown, OH on Dec 12, 2012
Good looking too. high quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best hook ever
By Mom and wife from Florida on Sep 22, 2011
I bought this hook about 8 years ago and have been looking for another one since. All of my family wants one. the finish is chrome and there is no pealing of the chrome plating. I use my daily in the sewing / laundry room. It holds a lot of hangers with heavy clothing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HK 5820 - Triple Pronged Hook
By Philip B. from Glen Ellyn, IL on Aug 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great hook
By linda h. from Fredricksburg, TX on Jul 19, 2011
Love it! Easy installation, too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HK 5820 - Triple Pronged Hook
By laura r. from waterford, MI on Apr 08, 2011
Very well made product

color perfect

moves with ease

great addition to the bathroom remodel
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HK 5820 - Triple Pronged Hook
By David P. from Minneapolis, MN on Apr 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.14
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 4/23/2017 2:32:19 AM