Reviews for American Pride 9836WB1AR Atlanta Recessed Medicine Cabinet, White | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

recessed mirrored cabinets
By virginia H. from Newport, OR on Jun 16, 2011
These look great when they're in place. The instructions to install were wonderful except that we found some additional work that we had to do to make them work for us and we knicked the mirror corners in doing that.(hardly noticable now)The mirrors are good quality and it gives a very clean, contemporary look to our bathroom.Overall, I'd purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
poor packaging = mirror shattered!
By boarderguy from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on Nov 03, 2015
There is actually a lot of padding in the box but not placed in places that make sense...like on the corner of the mirror.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bathroom medicine cabinet
By Teresa R. from Elgin, IL on Sep 23, 2015
Great medicine cabinet. Bought it to replace our old cabinet, and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
medicine cabinet
By Lynne F. from Palm Harbor, FL on Sep 22, 2015
For the price it is serviceable. Not particularly good quality, but will do
Was this review helpful to you?  
not impressed--inside is plastic!
By Kristine M. from Athens, GA on Aug 29, 2015
Unfortunately, I was quite disappointed, especially since I purchased it based on the positive reviews. It''s really my own fault for not interpreting the description correctly. They say: "injection molded polystyrene and 1 fixed white polystyrene". Basically what that means is that the entire cabinet is made of white shiny, hard PLASTIC. Very sterile looking, and not what I was going for! I guess if you are going for a contemporary look like most of the reviewers seemed to be, then it would be acceptable. Yes, when the mirror door is closed, you don''t see the plastic, but I wanted a wood, or wood veneer type look to go with my traditional/craftsman renovation. On top of that, one of the two that I purchased was completely busted at the mirror corner. They attempt to pkg. it with foam sprayed all around the edges. Unfortunately the foam oozed around the edges in such a way as to cause it to lay inside the box at a slight elevated angle on just one edge, instead of laying completely flat. This caused pressure, and with the movement of shipment, it broke it. They need to teach there shippers about this concern, when packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?  
as advertised
By Lawrence L. from Naples, FL on Aug 12, 2015
Perfect replacement
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks good
By Lawrence F. from Ashburn, VA on Sep 11, 2013
Easy to install. Looks good. Higher profile than previous mirror (about 1" rather than the 1/2" before). Easy to install
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent product
By Herbert R. from Nottingham, MD on Mar 27, 2012
The best wrap job I have ever seen to protect a well made product.
It was shipped quickely and and in time for me to install without any trouble.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9836wb1ar - atlanta recessed medicine cabinet
By Richard B. from Fort Myers, FL on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9836wb1ar - atlanta recessed medicine cabinet
By June K. from Chevy Chase, MD on Mar 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/29/2015 2:17:27 PM