HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 9836WB1AR Atlanta Recessed Medicine Cabinet, White | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Recessed mirrored cabinets
By virginia H. from Newport, OR on Jun 16, 2011
These look great when they're in place. The instructions to install were wonderful except that we found some additional work that we had to do to make them work for us and we knicked the mirror corners in doing that.(hardly noticable now)The mirrors are good quality and it gives a very clean, contemporary look to our bathroom.Overall, I'd purchase them again.
239193
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just the replacement I needed
By Carmen L. from Rochester, NY on Jul 05, 2016
This recessed, mirrored medicine cabinet was a perfect fit for our old one of similar design. The mirror and cabinet were excellently packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Very impressive! And the price and delivery time was also better than expected. I would definitely recommend ATG to friends and family, and will use them again when needed. They have a great selection of products.
1654516
Was this review helpful to you?  
VANITY CABINET
By WILLIAM H. from Clearwater, FL on Jun 09, 2016
This is the second one that I have ordered, now have one in each bathroom. The mirror adds to it and the shelves seem to be all in the right places. The finish is excellent. Signed Happy Camper
1649840
Was this review helpful to you?  
No complaints!
By Lynn M. from Owings Mills, MD on May 25, 2016
It looks nice and does the job.
1643962
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bathroom products
By Carl P. from Boca Raton, FL on May 20, 2016
I would recommend atgstores.com to everyone. The fpices were are at. The people I talked to on the phone were great. Really helpful. And the lead time for getting the products was fast. I''m glad I found atgstores.com and will continue to use them.
1641739
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By David S. from Tampa, FL on May 11, 2016
Product very good, delivery on time
1638297
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect fit
By Cirita M. from Ocoee, FL on Dec 31, 2015
Worked out perfect
1591537
Was this review helpful to you?  
Poor packaging = Mirror Shattered!
By boarderguy from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on Nov 03, 2015
There is actually a lot of padding in the box but not placed in places that make sense...like on the corner of the mirror.
1571269
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bathroom Medicine Cabinet
By Teresa R. from Elgin, IL on Sep 23, 2015
Great medicine cabinet. Bought it to replace our old cabinet, and it fit perfectly.
1555995
Was this review helpful to you?  
Medicine Cabinet
By Lynne F. from Palm Harbor, FL on Sep 22, 2015
For the price it is serviceable. Not particularly good quality, but will do
1555512
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Impressed--Inside is Plastic!
By Kristine M. from Athens, GA on Aug 29, 2015
Unfortunately, I was quite disappointed, especially since I purchased it based on the positive reviews. It''s really my own fault for not interpreting the description correctly. They say: "injection molded polystyrene and 1 fixed white polystyrene". Basically what that means is that the entire cabinet is made of white shiny, hard PLASTIC. Very sterile looking, and not what I was going for! I guess if you are going for a contemporary look like most of the reviewers seemed to be, then it would be acceptable. Yes, when the mirror door is closed, you don''t see the plastic, but I wanted a wood, or wood veneer type look to go with my traditional/craftsman renovation. On top of that, one of the two that I purchased was completely busted at the mirror corner. They attempt to pkg. it with foam sprayed all around the edges. Unfortunately the foam oozed around the edges in such a way as to cause it to lay inside the box at a slight elevated angle on just one edge, instead of laying completely flat. This caused pressure, and with the movement of shipment, it broke it. They need to teach there shippers about this concern, when packaging.
1541985
Was this review helpful to you?  
As advertised
By Lawrence L. from Naples, FL on Aug 12, 2015
Perfect replacement
1532947
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks good
By Lawrence F. from Ashburn, VA on Sep 11, 2013
Easy to install. Looks good. Higher profile than previous mirror (about 1" rather than the 1/2" before). Easy to install
945489
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Product
By Herbert R. from Nottingham, MD on Mar 27, 2012
The best wrap job I have ever seen to protect a well made product.
It was shipped quickely and and in time for me to install without any trouble.
482616
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9836WB1AR - Atlanta Recessed Medicine Cabinet
By Richard B. from Fort Myers, FL on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
459236
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9836WB1AR - Atlanta Recessed Medicine Cabinet
By June K. from Chevy Chase, MD on Mar 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
158740
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/27/2016 6:13:40 PM