"
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 310192 Canfield Patio Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Bryan S. H.
Arnold, MO
Jul 20, 2010
good fan
This is my first Kichler fan and quality seems just as good if not better than the hunters , Hampton bays, ect. No vibration and quiet. Received quicker than I expected for free shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bill R.
Port St Lucie, FL
Mar 17, 2011
52" canfield patio fan - a good, solid entry level fan
Very nice styling and finishes for the price point - especially on a outdoor-rated fan. Ordered this unit with flush mount (additional charge) for a lower ceiling on my all-season porch/lanai in Florida. Sort of questionable that mount was not included, but not too expensive either.

Shipping was fast. Great initial experience with ATG and happy with fan unit thus far...easy assembly and functions well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Gilbert, AZ
Jun 16, 2014
ecellent product
I've been an electrician for 38 years. I have installed countless ceiling fans; however, this is my first experience with Kichler Fans. I purchased nine of these fans for my patio and ramada in Arizona.

In my experience, it is rare to install a fan which doesn't wobble without adjustment. These fans are rock solid, no adjustment necessary. The blades are well made. I also love the finish on the motor housing.

I made this purchase on the advice of a sales associate at Lowe's. I am so glad I did. As an electrical contractor, I used to tell my customers to go with another brand of fan, exclusively. I think I have now been converted. I would highly recommend this product for your outdoor fan applications.

I just made another order for Kichler remotes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William R P.
Huber Heights, OH
Jun 21, 2012
kichler canfield ceiling fan review
Excellent outdoor fan,easy installation. Overall great quality product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tresna T.
Ann Arbor, MI
Sep 06, 2011
very quiet, yet moves air well
We are quite pleased with our Kichler. It really is whisper-quiet. We installed it on our screened porch, which has a low ceiling, so we got the flush-mount kit - which I thought was a little pricey at $20. I don't understand why the standard parts can't be used, just without the 4" downrod.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
tanya j.
Marietta, GA
Jul 19, 2011
review of 310192 - 52" canfield patio fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
Charlotte, NC
Jul 15, 2011
excellent value
This was the perfect choice for the screened patio. It keeps the area cool and looks very stylish. The fan blades look like wood. This fan enhances the space and offsets the wood ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bret p.
stonewall, TX
Jun 10, 2011
review of 310192 - 52" canfield patio fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/29/2015 4:15:40 AM