Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Kraus KHU100-30-KPF1612-KSD30 Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Combo Stainless Steel Sink | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

kraus sink/faucet
By Daniel A. F. from San Angelo, TX on Jul 27, 2010
This sink is first rate quality at an affordable price for the combo. other sinks of this quality were the same price without the faucet and the drain piece. This sink is huge, I can fit large pots and pans easily and it is very quiet as well. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outstanding products
By Teresa P. from Winnipeg, MB on Mar 27, 2011
We would just like to thank you for providing us with such an outstanding sink/faucet combo. Our granite countertops were just installed in our kitchen and the installers remarked on the beautiful sink and faucet products which we purchased online from your company. The quality is top of the line. We checked out similar sinks and faucets at stores in our city and could not afford to buy them at the prices posted. We payed a fraction of the cost buying them from your company. I was so surprised as well at how fast they were shipped right to our door (living in Canada, things often take longer to get from the U.S.). Thankyou for your outstanding product and service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
by far, a superior product for less money
By David F. from Shawnee, KS on Jun 21, 2011
I am an architect, and design is a high priority to me. So is our budget. We are re-doing our kitchen. In short, we were over budget on casework and appliances. We have a Lexus design desire with a used Chevy budget. We could find a 20 gauge sink for about $200, but it was thin, uninsulated, and cheaply made, and we still needed to buy a faucet. We found this web site and could not believe we could get a 16 gauge, insulated sink with a high design concept, along with a killer faucet to boot for $490. We took a risk, and purchased the sink and faucet combo. Every piece is top end. We cannot believe the quality of the sink and faucet. We are installing a disposal, so we will not use the drain, and I am sorry we cannot. It too is a superior fabrication. The removable strainer is a nice feature. No joke - if we tried to purchase a similar system from a design shop, we would have paid in excess of $2,500. Awesome, awesome product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great faucet and sink
By Patricia S. from Perkasie, PA on Mar 15, 2015
I have gotten many compliments since this sink was installed in our new kitchen. The sink itself is huge and will work great washing big pots and pans. I love the faucet but the one thing we will have to get used to is the hot is forward and the cold is to the rear which is backwards compared to other faucets of this type. And purchasing the set is great because you get the soap dispenser and the sink rack which I feel is a must. It has all only been installed for a week and I can't wait to use it on a regular basis when the contractors are done.
Was this review helpful to you?  
not quite as good as first review on 6/21/2011
By David F. from Shawnee, KS on Nov 15, 2013
Sink and accessories still an awesome deal. Faucet is a different story. The spray/bubbler head switch mechanism failed on the original after 8 months, and also on the replacement after about the same amount of time. Will be replacing the faucet with different heavier duty brand. With having to replace the faucet this goes from an excellent value to closer to an average value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of khu100-32-kpf1612-ksd30 - stainless steel undermount single bowl kitchen sink co
By Brooks C. from Greenville, SC on May 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
stainless sink faucet combo
By Dennis J. from Seattle, WA on Apr 12, 2011
This was our first experience with this website and were pleasantly surprised. The ordering process was very easy, the price was substantially less than regular retail and the quality was wonderful. We are very happy with our choice and excited to receive our items in perfect condition. I would certainly use this website again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW120 Created On: 11/24/2015 4:41:06 PM