Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Deltana DKR75 Victorian Rope Door Knocker | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

assembly bolts
By Danielle B. from Sandy, OR on Jan 28, 2011
While we very much like the door knocker, the bolts included in the kit were much too long for our front door. Our front door measures just over 1 1/2 inches in depth and the bolts included were over 4. We had to fashion two new pieces of wood on either side to accommodate them and this included the staining of the wood, etc.

Perhaps you could include two sizes of bolts in the kits?

Good, solid product though and we're happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i had hoped for.
By Carol C. from Gilbert, AZ on Oct 17, 2014
The Deltana Rope Door Knocker arrived in perfect condition and was exactly like the picture and just what I wanted.
It was taller than our old one and I knew my husband would have to put a new hole in the door, and that turned out just fine.

We added some decorative washers on the inside to cover up some scratches around the old hole and they look very nice. A simple touch, but adds a good look.

All in all, I don't think I could have found anything else as perfect for our front door.
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent gift
By Sherry B. from Rome, GA on Dec 27, 2012
This Door Knocker was ordered for a newly married couple in their new home. I couldn't be more pleased the with the quality of the product and the prompt service. I had it ingraved and it looks great. (I think it was the husband's favorite gift!)
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alejandro M. from Germantown, MD on Dec 26, 2012
The product was exactly what I was looking for .....great quality....the item was received 3 days after I had order it, awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
deltana door knocker
By Deborah U. from Little Rock, AR on Dec 25, 2012
The door knocker is just as pictured and described. I would have like to have known the screw length. They were too long for the door and had to be cut off. It was an easy fix but if for some reason they were cut off too much, then what. I suggest sending two lengths as most door widths are fairly standard.

Also there was no instructions in the box.

I really liked the door knocker so I gave it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great find
By Diane C. from Gurnee, IL on Nov 21, 2011
Needed to replace a solid brass knocker. This fit the bill. Great website with detailed discription made this s sure fit
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of dkr75 - victorian rope door knocker
By Audrey M. from Albuquerque, NM on Aug 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 11/25/2015 2:51:35 PM