Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting BL-VLD003BN 3 Light Bella Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

By Karyn J. from La Habra, CA on Aug 12, 2010
This is a beautiful fixture. I am thrilled with the way it lights our remodeled bathroom. It is larger than I expected, but looks great. Especially beautiful when it is lit. I am looking for 2 single lights similar to this for a vanity. Thank you for excellent service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful bellas
By Gail Q. from Smyrna, GA on Jul 16, 2010
These lovely light fixtures added an elegance to my remodeled bathroom, with marble and porcelain finishes. They were at a very reasonable price and well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Melford B. from Lynchburg, VA on May 11, 2010
I was looking for a light fixture that was light and airy. I painted it to go with my decor and it turned out fabulous. Thanks for the speedy transaction and shipment. it came properly
packaged and in excellent shape.the whole transaction was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bobbi F. from Omaha, NE on Jan 03, 2012
The picture does not do this fixture justice as it is much more beautiful in person. The detail and flow of the lines make it a great piece for any bathroom remodel. Definitely worth what we paid and have seen lighting fixtures more expensive and not as good of a quality. We have a smaller size bathroom - even though these lights are a little larger in size, it fits great & looks great in a small space. I would not recommend putting 100 watt bulbs in, though, unless you want a very bright space. This light puts out a lot of light and heat so that would depend on your preference.
Was this review helpful to you?  
really pretty
By Diane R. from Brooklyn, NY on Aug 23, 2010
I had it installed as an uplight. It gives an enormous amount of light with 3 small cpfl bulbs. I just wish that bathroom fixtures still came with electric outlets the way they used to.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia H. from Palm City, FL on Oct 28, 2014
Really look great lots of light
Was this review helpful to you?  
fast delivery! great service! product even better than pic
By William M M. from La Porte, IN on Oct 11, 2012
Lights delivered before time stated. Great surprise! Lights beautiful! This is a great web site
Was this review helpful to you?  
almost perfect.....
By Shawn C. from Redford, MI on May 03, 2012
Light is larger than I expected but looks nice above a large mirror. Poor quality glass shades, every shade had either air bubbles, a rough uneven edge, or uneven coloring. I turned the bad sides towards the wall and that seemed to work ok. Other than that I loved the design of this fixture, not your average square bar lighting you always see in bathrooms.
Was this review helpful to you?  
better than we expected!
By Maureen W. from Middletown, DE on Apr 16, 2012
We are very pleased with our purchase. Everything was well packaged and the instructions were easy to understand. They look absolutely gorgeous in our bathroom. The fixtures are well made and very reasonably priced. We were pleased and satisfied with our purchasing experience from start to finish. We expect to be repeat customers when redoing our other bathrooms! Thank you for a wonderful product and outstanding service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful, quality fixture
By Christine from Indianapolis, IN on Jan 24, 2012
We purchsed two of these to hang above a 72" vanity. They are absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't reflect the thickness of the decorative nickel pieces (the swirled pieces). I expected thin little pieces connecting the lights (which had me a bit worried about the quality), but was pleasantly surprised with the thickness and strength.

The finish is a true brushed nickel, rather than a reflective or satin nickel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love em
By Eugene T. from Clear Spring, MD on Aug 26, 2011
These lights added to the spa like apperance of our master bath. They are great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty light fixture
By Patricia F. from Brick, NJ on Aug 14, 2011
I like the curvy lines of this bathroom light. Hard to find a stylish fixture - most are very industrial-looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bl-vld003bn - bella three-light vanity fixture
By Sheila Van K. from Kansas City, MO on Sep 17, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice fixture
By Robert W. from Westerly, RI on Jun 18, 2010
Looks good, well made
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/28/2015 12:55:09 PM