HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 3 Light Lanai Large Head Post Mount Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Beth C. from Jupiter, FL on Jan 25, 2011
I had purchased pineappple wall mounts elsewhere and was thrilled to find this post lamp that matched. It is beautiful in my front yard
153040
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucky find
By Carl B. from Schuylkill Haven, PA on Jun 27, 2010
I was searching for the non-usual outdoor light post light and found many items if interest finally purchasing the Pineapple post light. It has made quite a neighborhood conversation item. Great website and priced within reason not to mention the prompt shipment.
38878
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Pinapple Light Just what we were looking for
By Robert L. from MA on Jul 12, 2011
We saw a Pineapple light in front of a nearby house and thought it would look fantastic in the patio we were building. After stopping into a couple of light stores (pricing were in excess of $400- each) we decided to search online and this was EXCELLENT VALUE. One other was found at one of the big doityourself retailers, but smaller and glass was less see-through. This one is very large so keep that in mind when you purchase. In a large open space it doesn't look as big. Very happy, shipped quickly and no issues with construction! One was put on pillar and another on a pole. Would buy again.
296400
Was this review helpful to you?  
BEAUTIFUL
By Deborah D. from Altoona, PA on Nov 15, 2010
Can't beat it for the price
135450
Was this review helpful to you?  
So Disappointed!
By ScottieLover from VA on Aug 07, 2015
I bought this to hopefully blend with my Portfolio Pineapple exterior lights as they do not make a post light that matches my lights. Well, yes it would have gone fairly well if it had arrived in one piece and not broken. That being said, once we opened it we were very disappointed with the quality of the fixture. The globe was so cheap that we probably would have returned it anyway. The description says glass but I think it''s plastic or a very thin glass. Hubby returned it to our local Lowe''s immediately. My hope is Portfolio (Lowe''s brand) will make available a matching post fixture.
1533245
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Tom G. from Fort Myers, FL on Jul 11, 2014
Very nice addition to my front yard and gives A lot of light with those 60 watt bulbs. Very Happy with installation and the Florida Look!
1281964
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Donna M. from Boca Raton, FL on Jun 02, 2014
Very nice product for the money
1233965
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Stephanie T. from VA on Apr 15, 2014
I removed a post lamp that we had at the end of our driveway and replaced the wall lamp near our garage with this and the pier mount. My husband was afraid our house would look dark without the post lamp but this lamp gives off plenty of light. I have received many compliments on the fixture.
1196750
Was this review helpful to you?  
Acclaim pineapple post lamp
By Robert D S. from Boynton Beach, FL on Apr 11, 2014
Product is very nice! They get a lot of comments. Quality is good. Had a part missing, hopefully will receive soon.
1193467
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor lighting
By Judith K T. from Sierra Madre, CA on Mar 17, 2014
This light is perfect for my space. It provides soft , clear lighting. I was very pleased.
1016884
Was this review helpful to you?  
Southern Traditions
By Rose H. from Conway, SC on Dec 12, 2013
Wow!! This pineapple light has been a welcoming addition to our driveway/front entrance.
985375
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent lamp
By linda c b. from malibu, CA on Jun 16, 2013
This lamp is not only beautiful, but sturdy and fully at par with others which list at $800. I might purchased another.
920062
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Quality
By Alfred M. from Simsbury, CT on May 11, 2012
Good Customer Service. The Lamp is very nice, maybe just a tad too big for what we needed. But it is still a nice looking lamp.
483723
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful, Functional, and Reasonably Priced.
By Ron M. from Naples, FL on Jan 08, 2012
I looked around for a pineapple shaped post lamp, and found this one. I was concerned it may not look as good as the ad picture.....however, it looks even better. I am completely satisfied with the lamp, its quality, and the shipping was immediate. I highly reccommend this item for a classy looking post lamp.
478426
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Loretta M. from Lakewood, NY on Sep 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
462009
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Edward H. from Punta Gorda, FL on May 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
166659
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Ronald J. from Palm Harbor, FL on Apr 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162674
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By BRADLEY C. from PORT ST LUCIE, FL on Nov 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
143523
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Gail C. from Merrimack, NH on Oct 23, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
122088
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 7517 - Lanai Large Post Lantern Head
By Chris L. from Cherry Hill, NJ on Oct 14, 2010
Beautiful! Bought matching hanging lantern.
116396
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/24/2016 8:43:15 PM