"
Reviews for Acclaim Lighting 7517B 3 Light Lanai Large Head Post Mount Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Beth C. from Jupiter, FL on Jan 25, 2011
I had purchased pineappple wall mounts elsewhere and was thrilled to find this post lamp that matched. It is beautiful in my front yard
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
lucky find
By Carl B. from Schuylkill Haven, PA on Jun 27, 2010
I was searching for the non-usual outdoor light post light and found many items if interest finally purchasing the Pineapple post light. It has made quite a neighborhood conversation item. Great website and priced within reason not to mention the prompt shipment.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great pinapple light just what we were looking for
By Robert L. from MA on Jul 12, 2011
We saw a Pineapple light in front of a nearby house and thought it would look fantastic in the patio we were building. After stopping into a couple of light stores (pricing were in excess of $400- each) we decided to search online and this was EXCELLENT VALUE. One other was found at one of the big doityourself retailers, but smaller and glass was less see-through. This one is very large so keep that in mind when you purchase. In a large open space it doesn't look as big. Very happy, shipped quickly and no issues with construction! One was put on pillar and another on a pole. Would buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful
By Deborah D. from Altoona, PA on Nov 15, 2010
Can't beat it for the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Tom G. from Fort Myers, FL on Jul 11, 2014
Very nice addition to my front yard and gives A lot of light with those 60 watt bulbs. Very Happy with installation and the Florida Look!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Donna M. from Boca Raton, FL on Jun 02, 2014
Very nice product for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By Stephanie T. from VA on Apr 15, 2014
I removed a post lamp that we had at the end of our driveway and replaced the wall lamp near our garage with this and the pier mount. My husband was afraid our house would look dark without the post lamp but this lamp gives off plenty of light. I have received many compliments on the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
acclaim pineapple post lamp
By Robert D S. from Boynton Beach, FL on Apr 11, 2014
Product is very nice! They get a lot of comments. Quality is good. Had a part missing, hopefully will receive soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor lighting
By Judith K T. from Sierra Madre, CA on Mar 17, 2014
This light is perfect for my space. It provides soft , clear lighting. I was very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
southern traditions
By Rose H. from Conway, SC on Dec 12, 2013
Wow!! This pineapple light has been a welcoming addition to our driveway/front entrance.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent lamp
By linda c b. from malibu, CA on Jun 16, 2013
This lamp is not only beautiful, but sturdy and fully at par with others which list at $800. I might purchased another.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good quality
By Alfred M. from Simsbury, CT on May 11, 2012
Good Customer Service. The Lamp is very nice, maybe just a tad too big for what we needed. But it is still a nice looking lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful, functional, and reasonably priced.
By Ron M. from Naples, FL on Jan 08, 2012
I looked around for a pineapple shaped post lamp, and found this one. I was concerned it may not look as good as the ad picture.....however, it looks even better. I am completely satisfied with the lamp, its quality, and the shipping was immediate. I highly reccommend this item for a classy looking post lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Loretta M. from Lakewood, NY on Sep 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Edward H. from Punta Gorda, FL on May 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Ronald J. from Palm Harbor, FL on Apr 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By BRADLEY C. from PORT ST LUCIE, FL on Nov 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Gail C. from Merrimack, NH on Oct 23, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
By Chris L. from Cherry Hill, NJ on Oct 14, 2010
Beautiful! Bought matching hanging lantern.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/28/2015 6:38:02 PM