"
Reviews for Uttermost 26326 Pavia Table Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

pavia table lamps are great
By Sonja H W. from Glenn Dale, MD on Apr 19, 2011
These lamps are of great quality and give character to our family room. I absolutely love them. I have received many compliments regarding these lamps.

The shipment was quick and the lamps were in perfect condition upon arrival. I'm quite happy with my purchase. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow!
By Pamela B. from Pittsburgh, PA on Oct 21, 2010
These lamps create quite a presence. Everyone compliments them. They are beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pavia lamp
By Katharine C. from Purcellville, VA on Oct 25, 2011
Love the Pavia table lamp, makes me feel rich.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By THE KELLEYS from SCOTTSDALE AZ on Dec 01, 2014
We purchased two lamps for our Thomasville earnest Hemmingway collection marble night stands,next to the leather headboard.the round nails on the lamp matched the round nails on the bed.the quality was great. we couldn`t happier
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lamp, fantastic customer service!
By Gregg A. F. from Alpharetta, GA on Jul 08, 2013
We ordered two of these lamps and are very pleased. Well built and beautiful! We had a problem with a damaged shade and they made it right! You can trust buying from ATG. Best customer service I have EVER experienced!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 26326 - pavia table lamp
By Judy L. from Calgary, AB on May 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
pavia lamp
By Donna P. from Richmond, TX on Mar 14, 2011
This lamp is fabulous, I have it in my living room which is done in a warm fox hunt decor, the lamp looks rich and is of good size for an extra large room. I would highly recommend this lamp for anyone looking for a statement piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/31/2015 9:32:35 AM