HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Pavia Table Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Pavia Table Lamps Are Great
By Sonja H W. from Glenn Dale, MD on Apr 19, 2011
These lamps are of great quality and give character to our family room. I absolutely love them. I have received many compliments regarding these lamps.

The shipment was quick and the lamps were in perfect condition upon arrival. I'm quite happy with my purchase. :)
164841
Was this review helpful to you?  
WoW!
By Pamela B. from Pittsburgh, PA on Oct 21, 2010
These lamps create quite a presence. Everyone compliments them. They are beautiful!
120732
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pavia Lamp
By Katharine C. from Purcellville, VA on Oct 25, 2011
Love the Pavia table lamp, makes me feel rich.
471128
Was this review helpful to you?  
I like it a lot, but measure carefully
By Carol W. from Overland Park, KS on Aug 10, 2016
This is a large, substantial, rich looking piece. Between the nailheads and distressed finish which looks a bit leathery, it''s very much at home in my family room, but here''s a caution. Measure the size of the base carefully. It takes a large table to look right sitting on it. Make sure the overall height of the piece is right for your adjacent chairs. It does accommodate a three-way bulb, but somehow just doesn''t seem bright enough to me in that corner, and it may be because the shade is a gold colored fabric.
1662178
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By THE KELLEYS from SCOTTSDALE AZ on Dec 01, 2014
We purchased two lamps for our Thomasville earnest Hemmingway collection marble night stands,next to the leather headboard.the round nails on the lamp matched the round nails on the bed.the quality was great. we couldn`t happier
1311766
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Lamp, Fantastic customer service!
By Gregg A. F. from Alpharetta, GA on Jul 08, 2013
We ordered two of these lamps and are very pleased. Well built and beautiful! We had a problem with a damaged shade and they made it right! You can trust buying from ATG. Best customer service I have EVER experienced!
929823
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 26326 - Pavia Table Lamp
By Judy L. from Calgary, AB on May 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
201611
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pavia Lamp
By Donna P. from Richmond, TX on Mar 14, 2011
This lamp is fabulous, I have it in my living room which is done in a warm fox hunt decor, the lamp looks rich and is of good size for an extra large room. I would highly recommend this lamp for anyone looking for a statement piece.
159496
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 12/6/2016 10:55:34 AM