"
Reviews for Design House Millbridge Paper Toilet Tissue Holder | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 82 customer reviews
Write a Review

82 reviews

Kathleen H.
Appleton, WI
May 26, 2010
oil rubbed bronze in-wall tissue holder
No Oil-Rubbed Bronze In-Wall tissue holders in any of the stores in my area. Only found 2 on the internet. Ordered this one because is was more than half the price of the other. It is heavy duty metal. Came with mounting hardware I didn't need, but others might. Color is great match for nearly any of the Oil Rubbed Bronze pieces (each mfg. has slightly different tones). I love it. Much better than the newer wall mounted holders that can easily be broken or knocked off walls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert d.
boca raton, FL
Jul 12, 2010
good design
Fits great in a small bathroom, is out of the way.well made easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa p.
whittier, CA
Mar 01, 2010
what i was looking for
I was so glad to find what i needed right away, i could'nt fined it in any store, and i was'nt going to go from store to store, looking. VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Azle, TX
Aug 12, 2010
happy customer
I love the products I purchased. They were exactly what was pictured and they came quickly. I plan to purchase more from this company for my other bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody A. W.
Janesville, WI
Mar 17, 2010
millbridge toilet paper holder
A really classy looking recessed toilet paper holder. So much nicer than the cheap looking chrome one we had!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret C. B.
Granger, IN
Feb 18, 2010
great product
We're delighted with this product! We recently purchased a home and all of the toilet tissue fixtures are recessed - and they needed to be replaced. It was impossible to find replacements locally so I searched online and found these. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product and recommend them highly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Alton, NH
Jul 22, 2015
enter review title here
Smart looking if your fixtures are bronze and substantial weight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen
nh
Jun 22, 2015
enter review title here
Looks really nice with the brushed bronze finish and my bronze faucets. It takes up little space. My only complaint is that the carpenter placed it way back on the right side of the wall so it''s impossible to reach for lefty''s or people with shoulder problems. Not it''s problem, it was the carpenters, so make sure you double check where you want it to be! :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Apr 27, 2015
enter review title here
I was looking for a recessed tissue holder and couldn't find one in the stores. I went online and found this.
It's substantial and matches the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures I have. Could have saved myself lots of travel ir I'd checked on line first.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert C.
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 08, 2015
quality tissue holder
Good quality product . It was easy to install. The picture shows a white roll holder , but it came with a matching gold colored one. The shipping was fast , ordered it on Monday evening and rec'd it Friday. That was for free shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris E R.
Bakersfield, CA
Oct 07, 2014
not made any more???
Two different sales people in two different stores told me I had to buy a paper holder that attached on the outside of the wall because "recessed holders were no longer made" - home I went to the internet and found a fine recessed unit that arrived at my doorstep in reasonable time, was easily installed and is working very well. If I had to make a negative comment, it would be that the spring bar that holds the paper should be metal with a metal spring. The plastics wear out and the spring loses its tightness after a couple of years. Yes, I recommend this product to anyone who is tired of the units that attach to the outside of the wall - falling off, loosening, breaking, etc. The recessed tissue holder is the way to go. This one works.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robyn C.
Lakewood, CA
Oct 02, 2014
title for your review*
From ordering to delivery the process was simple and quick
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette S.
Nokomis, FL
Sep 24, 2014
millbridge tissue holder
Product is attractive and was easy to install. Delivery was very fast--came when promised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy S.
Pinckneyville, IL
May 15, 2014
looks fantastic!
It looks just like the picture and seems to be made well, but my hubby has not installed it yet! I will submit another review once it is installed. The directions seem right on, it is just the issue of cutting a hole into my new vanity! But there is not a lot of room for another kind of tissue holder as this is the kind I had in my old vanity, but love the oil-rubbed bronze look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy E.
Cottonwood, CA
Mar 13, 2014
great item
I was replacing the same size item. It is great quality, installed very easily. Great finish !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kyle Anne P.
Fort Worth, TX
Feb 02, 2014
great looking product
Looks great in our guest bath, excellent weight, does not look cheap at all, well made and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph w. S.
Winter Springs, FL
Jan 17, 2014
tp holder
Easy to install and looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry N.
Ashland, OR
Dec 18, 2013
toilet paper tissue holder
Great product, I'd buy it again if needed
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
Dallas, TX
Nov 25, 2013
just want i needed
Easy instructions and steps. Just make sure you have a stud finder and drywall saw for cutting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Sep 18, 2013
excellent service and product
Communication of status of order = Excellent
Order arrived promptly
Quality of product = Excellent
*Highly recommend vendor and product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynnea R.
Burlington, VT
Jul 30, 2013
recessed toilet tissue holder
Item works well and fit into the recessed area without modifications. Was glad to find a brushed nickel finish to match the other hardware. Was reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam C.
Schererville, IN
Mar 20, 2013
in wall mounted toilet paper holder
Absolutely what i was looking for perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Matthews, NC
Nov 26, 2012
hard to find
I liked the selection and outstanding customer service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harley K D.
Newcastle, WA
Oct 28, 2011
millbridge troilet paper holder
This is what I order and it came ion a very short time. I would recommend this product and Company to a friend or any one else.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Gilbert, AZ
Oct 28, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
Only thing that would make it better would be if it was made in the USA.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl S.
Brentwood, TN
Oct 25, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSAN C.
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Oct 14, 2011
great find!
I purchased this item and took a chance with the color based on another review I read and it was sooooo worth it! The picture online is a true picture of the item and it will look great once installed. Anyone who is looking for the Oil Rubbed Bronze look will love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Constance L.
Wakefield, NH
Aug 08, 2011
great product!
This recessed holder was easy to install and it looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Mobile, AL
Jul 29, 2011
toilet paper holder
Arrived in a timely manner, in perfect condition. Color matches with other fixtures with oiled brass finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy B.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Jul 11, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori W.
Santa Clara, CA
Jul 05, 2011
great product
I purchased this recessed toilet paper holder because the price was good and you didn't have to purchase an extra "mounting" kit for installation. Everything needed was included. The brushed nickel matches all of our other appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/1/2015 7:49:49 AM