HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Millbridge Paper Toilet Tissue Holder | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 86 customer reviews
Write a Review

86 reviews

Oil Rubbed Bronze In-Wall Tissue Holder
By Kathleen H. from Appleton, WI on May 26, 2010
No Oil-Rubbed Bronze In-Wall tissue holders in any of the stores in my area. Only found 2 on the internet. Ordered this one because is was more than half the price of the other. It is heavy duty metal. Came with mounting hardware I didn't need, but others might. Color is great match for nearly any of the Oil Rubbed Bronze pieces (each mfg. has slightly different tones). I love it. Much better than the newer wall mounted holders that can easily be broken or knocked off walls.
37252
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good design
By robert d. from boca raton, FL on Jul 12, 2010
Fits great in a small bathroom, is out of the way.well made easy to install.
40033
Was this review helpful to you?  
What i was looking for
By teresa p. from whittier, CA on Mar 01, 2010
I was so glad to find what i needed right away, i could'nt fined it in any store, and i was'nt going to go from store to store, looking. VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT.
35135
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy Customer
By Diana D. from Azle, TX on Aug 12, 2010
I love the products I purchased. They were exactly what was pictured and they came quickly. I plan to purchase more from this company for my other bathroom.
62727
Was this review helpful to you?  
Millbridge Toilet Paper Holder
By Jody A. W. from Janesville, WI on Mar 17, 2010
A really classy looking recessed toilet paper holder. So much nicer than the cheap looking chrome one we had!!!!!
35496
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Margaret C. B. from Granger, IN on Feb 18, 2010
We're delighted with this product! We recently purchased a home and all of the toilet tissue fixtures are recessed - and they needed to be replaced. It was impossible to find replacements locally so I searched online and found these. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product and recommend them highly.
34913
Was this review helpful to you?  
Design House Millbridge Toilet Paper Holder - oil rubbed bronze
By Jim B. from Longview, WA on Feb 19, 2016
Good quality and good finish.
1610915
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toilet tissue holder from Design House Millbridge
By Deborah E. from Tonawanda, NY on Dec 31, 2015
It is a perfect match for our vanity, faucet and towel holder. Very attractive.
1591520
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product
By James W. from Port Angeles, WA on Dec 23, 2015
This tp holder was easy to install in the preexisting cutout. It works fine and looks good.
1588850
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Karen P. from Alton, NH on Jul 22, 2015
Smart looking if your fixtures are bronze and substantial weight.
1485790
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By karen from nh on Jun 22, 2015
Looks really nice with the brushed bronze finish and my bronze faucets. It takes up little space. My only complaint is that the carpenter placed it way back on the right side of the wall so it''s impossible to reach for lefty''s or people with shoulder problems. Not it''s problem, it was the carpenters, so make sure you double check where you want it to be! :)
1483143
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nannie from on Jun 03, 2015
1501603
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Your Name from Location on Apr 27, 2015
I was looking for a recessed tissue holder and couldn't find one in the stores. I went online and found this.
It's substantial and matches the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures I have. Could have saved myself lots of travel ir I'd checked on line first.
1477314
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality Tissue Holder
By Robert C. from St Petersburg, FL on Apr 08, 2015
Good quality product . It was easy to install. The picture shows a white roll holder , but it came with a matching gold colored one. The shipping was fast , ordered it on Monday evening and rec'd it Friday. That was for free shipping.
1463187
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not made any more???
By Doris E R. from Bakersfield, CA on Oct 07, 2014
Two different sales people in two different stores told me I had to buy a paper holder that attached on the outside of the wall because "recessed holders were no longer made" - home I went to the internet and found a fine recessed unit that arrived at my doorstep in reasonable time, was easily installed and is working very well. If I had to make a negative comment, it would be that the spring bar that holds the paper should be metal with a metal spring. The plastics wear out and the spring loses its tightness after a couple of years. Yes, I recommend this product to anyone who is tired of the units that attach to the outside of the wall - falling off, loosening, breaking, etc. The recessed tissue holder is the way to go. This one works.
1302994
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Robyn C. from Lakewood, CA on Oct 02, 2014
From ordering to delivery the process was simple and quick
1302156
Was this review helpful to you?  
Millbridge Tissue Holder
By Nanette S. from Nokomis, FL on Sep 24, 2014
Product is attractive and was easy to install. Delivery was very fast--came when promised.
1300918
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks fantastic!
By Peggy S. from Pinckneyville, IL on May 15, 2014
It looks just like the picture and seems to be made well, but my hubby has not installed it yet! I will submit another review once it is installed. The directions seem right on, it is just the issue of cutting a hole into my new vanity! But there is not a lot of room for another kind of tissue holder as this is the kind I had in my old vanity, but love the oil-rubbed bronze look!
1209558
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Item
By Kathy E. from Cottonwood, CA on Mar 13, 2014
I was replacing the same size item. It is great quality, installed very easily. Great finish !
1016708
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking product
By Kyle Anne P. from Fort Worth, TX on Feb 02, 2014
Looks great in our guest bath, excellent weight, does not look cheap at all, well made and easy to install.
1000172
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tp holder
By Joseph w. S. from Winter Springs, FL on Jan 17, 2014
Easy to install and looks good.
992243
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toilet paper tissue holder
By Terry N. from Ashland, OR on Dec 18, 2013
Great product, I'd buy it again if needed
987339
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just want I needed
By Suzanne C. from Dallas, TX on Nov 25, 2013
Easy instructions and steps. Just make sure you have a stud finder and drywall saw for cutting.
980637
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Service and Product
By Linda G. from Rancho Mirage, CA on Sep 18, 2013
Communication of status of order = Excellent
Order arrived promptly
Quality of product = Excellent
*Highly recommend vendor and product
947300
Was this review helpful to you?  
Recessed toilet tissue holder
By Lynnea R. from Burlington, VT on Jul 30, 2013
Item works well and fit into the recessed area without modifications. Was glad to find a brushed nickel finish to match the other hardware. Was reasonably priced.
934107
Was this review helpful to you?  
In wall mounted toilet paper holder
By Sam C. from Schererville, IN on Mar 20, 2013
Absolutely what i was looking for perfect
907375
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hard to find
By Michael S. from Matthews, NC on Nov 26, 2012
I liked the selection and outstanding customer service!
895344
Was this review helpful to you?  
Millbridge troilet paper holder
By Harley K D. from Newcastle, WA on Oct 28, 2011
This is what I order and it came ion a very short time. I would recommend this product and Company to a friend or any one else.
471836
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 539254 - Millbridge Toilet Paper Holder
By David M. from Gilbert, AZ on Oct 28, 2011
Only thing that would make it better would be if it was made in the USA.
471823
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 539254 - Millbridge Toilet Paper Holder
By Cheryl S. from Brentwood, TN on Oct 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
471257
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT FIND!
By SUSAN C. from OLD BRIDGE, NJ on Oct 14, 2011
I purchased this item and took a chance with the color based on another review I read and it was sooooo worth it! The picture online is a true picture of the item and it will look great once installed. Anyone who is looking for the Oil Rubbed Bronze look will love it.
469298
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 12/4/2016 12:37:26 PM