"
Reviews for Amerock H55662 Beveled Rack Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 36 customer reviews
Write a Review

36 reviews

great quality
By Antoinette S. from Ellicott City, MD on Nov 21, 2010
The best hook rack that I have ever purchased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice coat rack
By LEANN A. from SHIPPENSBURG, PA on Apr 10, 2012
Nice quality and very sturdy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
better than expected!
By Elizabeth V. from Hollister, CA on Jan 28, 2011
We searched extensively for a good quality wall-mounted coat rack that would not only be functional, but blend well the our home decor. Often what we found was cheap looking or industrial looking. However, this coat rack is very nice looking and well made...much nicer than we expected. Also, the price for the quality made it an awesome buy! Very, very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By marilyn P. from watsonville, CA on Jan 13, 2011
Took too long for shipping, but a good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
oil rubbed bronze coat rack
By Lawrence K. from The Villages, FL on Aug 06, 2014
This item arrived in perfect condition and the description was spot on. Shipping time was accurate.The quality of this coat rack is excellent. I wasn't sure if this coat rack would be sturdy enough, but it turned out much better than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this item. I was very pleased with the service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful
By Aleda S. from Lake Linden, MI on Aug 04, 2014
The rack hook is functional and beautiful. One screw stripped but we used another screw. The process caused a little chip in the wood but I used a dark stain on the little spot and it is fine. It is perfect on the wall in our entry.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it.
By Ife Bancole M. from MI on Jun 23, 2014
Love this product. It arrived quickly and promptly with no issues.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it;looks great and i like the that it is a subtantial size!
By penny e. from Camp Hill, PA on May 30, 2014
Would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock hooks
By KATHY M. from Medina, OH on Aug 29, 2013
Awesome!! Really nice quality
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect,
By martin m. from Kings River NV on Jun 12, 2013
We purchased this product for our bathroom, I wanted something different for towels. It looks great, and finally my kids hang their towels up!
Was this review helpful to you?  
fabulous
By karen t. from yulee, FL on May 28, 2013
I have all Amerock door knobs on my kitchen cupboards...7 years old and look brand new...I just knew this hanger would be equal in quality...easily hung and looks great...I love it
Was this review helpful to you?  
just the ticket
By Henry S. from New Haven, CT on Jan 03, 2013
Needed an attractive, well-designed and built set of coat hooks. This product fit the bill.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful hook set
By Jennifer S C. from Bay Shore, NY on Dec 10, 2012
WE LOVE THESE. WE GOT 2 TO HANG IN OUR FOYER AND IT KEEPS COATS AND BACKPACKS NEAT. IT IS A BARGAIN AND WELL MADE.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
highly recommended
By Leslie B. from on Nov 24, 2012
Great product, and delivery time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
absolutely wonderful
By Adam W. from Bellingham, WA on Sep 06, 2012
This coat rack has been nothing short of amazing, especially considering the price tag. Installation was extremely easy with the cardboard cutout guide and it can handle a full rack of winter coats without a sweat. On top of that it looks great. I would definitely recommend this to any of my friends/family.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect coat rack
By Pamela H. from Spirit Lake, IA on Sep 03, 2012
This fit perfectly into my lake home decor. The quality is excellent, as well as the fact that it is superbly priced!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice quality
By Debra L. from Tinton Falls, NJ on Feb 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the hook rack. It is very sturdy and looks "expensive". Glad I found it online. Thx.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Kimberly S. from Danbury, CT on Dec 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Cynthia C. from Benicia, CA on Nov 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice hook set; fragile paint
By Amy M. from seattle, WA on Nov 03, 2011
This hook set has a great shape, capacity, and style that can look modern or traditional. Good looking hooks have been hard to find. Only problem with our 2 white sets are the paint job. One unit came loose in the box during shipping and rattled around enough to ding the paint. Then when I gently tapped in the wooden screw-hole plugs (as recommended & shown on instructions), the paint chipped right off onto the hammerhead. Not a big deal, since you cover it with coats, etc, anyway - but still a bummer to have a brand-new item look worn & torn right after proper installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By James L. R. from Milford, IA on Oct 20, 2011
Fine quality coat rack and it looks great on the wall
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice
By TERESA S. from CLAYSBURG, PA on Aug 04, 2011
When I could not find what I wanted in stores, I began my internet search and found your website. I am very happy with my purchase. This is a very attactive looking coat rack. It seems to be made well and hope to get many years use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By debbie h. from bartlesville, OK on Jul 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Brenda T. from Durham, NC on Jul 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hook rack
By Gina F. from Lloyd Harbor, NY on Jul 06, 2011
These hooks are awesome!!! They are very well made and look so nice in our mud room. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Maureen L. from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI on Jun 12, 2011
Very well-made but wish the hooks were set a little further apart. We are using it in our bath for all the kids towels so it would be nice for drying purposes to have them set slightly further apart. Very much worth the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Janet J. from McFarland, WI on May 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By koch K. from chicago, IL on May 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Ronald K. from Wilton, CT on Mar 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
By Lindsy C. from Banner, WY on Mar 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice quality -- once you get into the box
By Kit W. from Hampton, NH on Feb 02, 2011
This is a really nice 5 hook door hanger. It looks beautiful! The only surprise was that the box was very hard to open. Not the outer box, but the inner box that braced the package as well as containing the screws. It took at least 10 minutes to get at it! This might be a case of too much of a good thing. But the installation is complete and I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/3/2015 9:57:43 AM