HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for H55656 Beveled Rack Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

10 reviews

A good product
By from on Jul 14, 2010
This is a white wood bar with metal hooks. The hooks are deep and will adequately handle a beach towel and swimsuit which is my goal. The instructions were good and the appropriate amount of hardware was provided. The assembly was easy. One note: the wood plug for filling the hole--the paint did chip off during installation. I would purchase again.
40366
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value!
By Elaine S. from Baton Rouge, LA on Sep 19, 2011
CORRECTION!! The review I see posted with my name--Elaine S.--is not the review I tried to post! I think very highly of this product! I don't know what happened between the time I posted and what I see posted, but what is posted is not what I think!

These are the sentiments I tried to express:

This product is bronze in color and fit in perfectly with the other fixtures in my new bathroom.

It is easy to install, as I did it myself! The three hooks are perfect for my needs, towels, clean clothes for after bath, which is what I wanted.

I also found the price to be phenomenally inexpensive, making it an even better find.

466203
Was this review helpful to you?  
Does the job..
By Normand B. from Clearwater, FL on Jan 10, 2015
The rack is well made, sturdy and looks very nice...and it does the job.
1319418
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Quality!
By Della A. from Veneta, OR on Aug 12, 2014
I would definitely recommend the Rack Hook. It is made of quality materials, very sturdy, and just an all around nice piece.
1293068
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall hook for Small Spaces
By Norah M. from Alexandria, VA on Jan 03, 2013
Great product and great service!
900866
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Qualtiy Hooks for Winter Clothing
By Leslie A. H. from California on Nov 29, 2011
I bought four of these Beveled Hook Racks for our home in the mountains: an 18" and a 27" in Honey Pine for one bedroom and the same two lengths in Mahogany for another bedroom. Both colors look great on our warm, cocoa colored walls and are substantial enough to hold snowy, damp ski clothing when you come in after a day of skiing in a storm. I also purchased a few single hooks (same size and style as those on the rack) for other locations and love the weight and quality of all these products. They blend in nicely with our "contemporary, rustic" style.
475899
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55656 - 18" Beveled Hook Rack
By Elaine S. from Baton Rouge, LA on Sep 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
463783
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55656 - 18" Beveled Hook Rack
By Danielle D. from Newport, RI on Apr 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
164301
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55656 - 18" Beveled Hook Rack
By Patricia W. from Columbus, IN on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
150802
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55656 - 18" Beveled Hook Rack
By Kelly B. from Bartlett, IL on Nov 03, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
128446
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/26/2016 12:11:51 AM