"
Reviews for Amerock H55646W White Classic Rack Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

functional and stylish
By Hope M. from on Dec 02, 2011
I bought this for my tiny bathroom that has absolutely no storage or towel hooks/racks. It arrived well packaged with the fastening screws in their own separate small bag within the hook rack box. Very pleased with my purchase and am now thinking about ordering another for my bedroom. Great service too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
clothes rack
By Roy C. S. from St. Charles, MO on Dec 26, 2012
The hook rack is a real good item for a small space and the fact that is all white makes it fit right in with our decor. It makes hanging up coats and hats very convenient. Very easy to mount and use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
hooks for your bathroom
By Charles M. P. from Westminster, MD on Jul 21, 2011
In my opinion every bathroom needs a set of hooks attached to a wall or door for hanging clothing either in preparation of a bath or for retrieving them easily afterward. After using some over-the-door hooks for some time I decided to buy this set of four and install them. The set of four came complete with easy to read and follow directions and all necessary hardware. One could not ask for anythiing easier of installation or more satisfactory.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this
By Teresa G. from Santa rosa, CA on Jul 15, 2011
Quality is great. Has a gloss to it but it is perfect for my daughters room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55646 - 18" white classic hook rack
By Bertha r. from Oakland, CA on Feb 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product!
By kerri e. from prospect, KY on Feb 24, 2011
It's exactly what i was looking for and, strangely, very hard to find anywhere locally. i'm so glad i found this online! quick shipping and great product! we hang 2 robes and 2 towels on it and it's very strong / supportive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of h55646 - 18" white classic hook rack
By John R. E. from Virginia Beach, VA on Nov 24, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i was looking for
By Carol C. from Whitestone, NY on Oct 29, 2010
These hooks were just what I was looking for. Put them in back of all the bedroom doors for extra hanging space. Very sturdy & practical.
Great product & price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
i'm hooked!
By Donna H. from Shady Side, MD on Apr 01, 2010
Great quality and value
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/3/2015 11:39:21 PM