HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Globe Coat Hat Hook, White | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

12 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By sally s. from West Branch, MI on May 04, 2016
NIce
1635592
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hook with ceramic balls
By Robert T. from Monroe, GA on Oct 01, 2015
Needed a hook for the bathroom doors and wanted to match the ceramic knobs that are on the sink and shower. These were perfect and inexpensive.
1559182
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat Hat hook, white
By Sally L. from Encinitas, CA on Sep 14, 2015
Loved the product. Excellent product and reasonably priced Service was great and delivery was prompt. I am using them as towel hooks in the bathroom and receive many compliments. Thank you. I am a very happy customer.
1549787
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By LeAnn E. from Provo, UT on Mar 12, 2015
Such good value
1330662
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fantastic!
By Julie S. from Beaverton, OR on Aug 14, 2014
I was redoing my bathroom and wanted something other than a towel rod for holding towels. Found these and fell in love. They are fantastic! Heavy duty, yet very attractive! Love them, Love them! Saves room, allowing for more towels and robes to be hung and I receive compliments all the time.
1293488
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice at a very low price!!!!
By Cindy G. from Livingston, TX on May 12, 2014
Shipped quickly and were exactly as pictured. They are very nice and look fantastic in our newly remodeled bathroom. Other brands were ridiculous in price. These are substantial and well made. Bargain for the quality.
1209178
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Globe Coat Hook
By Becky S. from Carthage, MO on Dec 12, 2012
We bought these for our remodeled bathroom. They are attractive and perfect for hanging towels or robes.
898828
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock H55469W26 Globe Coat Hat Hook, White
By Nicholas M. from Denver, NC on Feb 09, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
480035
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock H55469W26 Globe Coat Hat Hook, White
By susan B. from Vancouver, WA on Feb 09, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
479950
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55469 - Globe Coat & Hat Hook
By Debra W. from Vacaville, CA on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
468849
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat Hooks
By Paul O. from Birmingham, MI on Sep 22, 2011
Great quality and very affordable
466549
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of H55469 - Globe Coat & Hat Hook
By Jennifer D. from San Angelo, TX on Feb 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
155396
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 7/28/2016 5:09:47 PM