Reviews for Toltec Lighting 760 22 Mini Pendant with Mardi Gras Glass | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

review of 22-760 - mini-pendant with mardi gras glass
By Michael W. from Pequannock, NJ on Oct 19, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mardi gras mini pendant
By Richard M. from Hidden Valley Lake, CA on Jul 28, 2010
Love my pendants, put 2 in my kitchen when remodeled,
adds pop of color to my soapstone counters and white cabinets. LOVE THEM
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice addition to kitchen space
By Duane W. from Newark, DE on Nov 07, 2014
We installed two pendants over the kitchen island. The electrician had some trouble making the conversion from the recessed lights to the pendants, but after trying three different conversion kits, we succeeded. Wish we had hung them about 6 inches lower, but they are still a very attractive addition and provide good lighting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect spot of color!
By JoAnn Alberts G. from Phoenix, AZ on Mar 03, 2014
I was looking to replace two recessed lights over a kitchen peninsula with pendants, hopefully adding a pop of color as well. I have hand painted Italian pottery in the kitchen, and some bright pastel prints along the soffit, so when I saw these I knew they would be perfect playing off the existing decor. I did hire a handyman for installation but I'm sure they'd have been an easy DIY project for anyone experienced. I love the soft light when I'm using them alone, it's not as harsh as the plain recessed lights had been. But still bright enough to read the paper with your morning coffee. They arrived within the promised shipping time, and were carefully packed in a large container. There was ample drop line included, my handyman had to cut off quite a bit. We did need conversion kits as the existing openings were larger than the caps provided, but those were easily obtained at very reasonable cost from Home Depot. I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love these lights
By Maggi T. from Gansevoort, NY on Aug 14, 2013
I bought 3 of these lights to hang over an kitchen island and they look great. They added the needed "pop" of color to my kitchen. The quality was Worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love these lights!
By Sue from Pittsburgh, PA on Nov 16, 2012
These mini pendants are beautiful. the quality of the glass is excellent and the colors are rich and beautiful. The glass is thick enough that it does not project the colors of the glass on to your walls. They have a lot of character and interest and add this in full measure to the room. We are placing them over the island. Delivery was within two days of the order!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth F. from Phoenix, AZ on Jun 20, 2011
Got these for newly remodeled kitchen to add pop of colour. Initially thought they would remind me of traffic lights, but they don't. The swirls add interest. Very cool!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful pendants
By cheryl b. from chattanooga, TN on Apr 26, 2011
Very pleased. Used in bathroom over vanity but could be used in kitchen. Great for the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/28/2015 1:31:16 PM