HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Coat Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Bit disappointed on the size
By Linda H. from Tiffin, OH on Jan 27, 2010
Although the quality is great, the hooks are much smaller than I had expected. I saw these same hooks listed as towel hooks on this site and that is what they would be suited for.
34392
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love This Hook!
By Debbie B. from Bellevue, ID on Aug 07, 2015
You will not be disappointed in this hook. It is not too little, but not oversized either. It looks great and is sturdy enough to hold big coats.
1520465
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very good quality
By Sharon M. from Graham, TX on Jan 20, 2015
This coat hook has a very good polished finish and smooth to touch edges on the graceful curves. We are looking forward to using the multiple hooks as soon as our new shower is finished. It is a timeless simple clean design with very simple installation. I may get some longer screws that will be long enough to go through the sheetrock and far enough into the stud for a lifetime of use.
1320998
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. from Beaumont, TX on Aug 11, 2014
Bought theses hooks for my new home. they are beautiful and well made. look and feel like much more expensive hooks.
1292868
Was this review helpful to you?  
Functional and beautiful
By Aleda S. from Lake Linden, MI on Aug 06, 2014
We used 11 hooks on a rustic varnished maple board and put it on the bathroom wall. It is beautiful, functional and looks like an art piece. It is absolutely perfect!
1292161
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Ronald Webb B. from East Hampton, NY on May 20, 2014
This was above the hardware you see in local Home Depot or hardware stores..
Very nice and looks great-
1212150
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cute design and great price but bad chrome
By from Lexington, KY, USA on Mar 02, 2014
Loved the look and price. Purchased 4. Sadly though, the chrome was chipping off the hooks before we had even unwrapped them. Had to return them. Going to try them in nickel.
1439432
Was this review helpful to you?  
Product as described
By Ann Marie H. from Lancaster, PA on May 20, 2013
Easy shopping. Product arrived as described and as promised. Would recommend to a friend.
912996
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10605 - Coat Hook
By Bern S. from san luis obispo, CA on Sep 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
465955
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10605 - Coat Hook
By eustacia m. from Derby, KS on Sep 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
461286
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10605 - Coat Hook
By ROBERT M. S. from FREEDOM, PA on Feb 08, 2011
Nice hook, but color what not what I expected and it wasn't cost effective to return it for a refund.

154820
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great hook
By Jim M. from Danbury, WI on Jan 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
153447
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10605 - Coat Hook
By Jason L. from Tolleson, AZ on Nov 29, 2010
A little high priced for a simple hook.
143487
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product, fast ship
By Evan H. from Lakewood, OH on Nov 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
143459
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat hooks
By carolyn D. from center Valley, PA on Sep 28, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
105752
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks
By Barb M. from Monroe, WA on Aug 02, 2010
These are exactly what I was looking for! I have used them for the past 6 months and STILL love them! Thank you so much!
50907
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent service and quality
By Andrea T. from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 08, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
31092
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/8/2016 10:28:25 AM