HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Coat Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

15 reviews

Elegant, good value
By William J. P. from Decorah, IA on Sep 22, 2009
The coat hooks are elegant, strong, and packaged in a way that makes it almost impossible to lose the screws.
30466
Was this review helpful to you?  
Form & Function & Great Value
By lisa r. from Rockford, MI on Jan 02, 2016
These hooks are a mix of classic and modern. Great quality and attention to detail with the screws that are included. All this at a great value and received in only 2 days. I will not hesitate to order again from ATG.
1593440
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat hooks
By Dan J. from Sheldon, IA on Feb 27, 2015
They hold our coats nicely and look good too.
1327812
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat hooks
By Dan J. from Sheldon, IA on Feb 27, 2015
They hold our coats nicely and look good too.
1327811
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat hooks
By Dan J. from Sheldon, IA on Feb 27, 2015
They hold our coats nicely and look good too.
1327810
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks
By Nancy B. from Macomb, MI on Nov 26, 2014
Very pleased with the quality just as it was described shopping was fast
1311052
Was this review helpful to you?  
Black Coat Hooks
By JAMES PAUL W. from JOHNSON CITY, TN on Dec 14, 2012
These hooks were exactly what I needed!
898971
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great hook
By Mike G. from Greenville, SC on Nov 22, 2012
It's a hook
895188
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks, hooks, hooks
By Anthony W. from Ashburn, VA on Oct 19, 2011
So grabbed a bunch of hooks (13 of these, 9 of the sister double coat hooks) to allow us to tidy up our mud room and hang up a multitude of coats, jackets, bags, etc. Arrived quickly, nicely made, looked nice, packed well and had matching screws.

Had one issue with one of the double hooks -- it seemed like it was spread apart durther than the others ... So I got a return and got a new one easy enough. Didn't even want to the old one back. Good service!

All looks very nice now with lots of nice looking and sturdy hooks. Now all I need to do it get my family to actually hang stuff up on them :-)

Note: Take note of size etc (especially on the double hook back) to make sure they fit on/where you want.
470315
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10603 - Coat Hook
By Terri M. from Muskego, WI on Oct 10, 2011
We ordered these for a foyer entryway. They were perfect. They were sturdy and just the right size for hanging coats. The oil rubbed bronze matched perfectly with the cabinet hardware. Very satisfied
468291
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10603 - Coat Hook
By 1730 Fordham W. from Mountain View, CA on Jul 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
300432
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hangers
By DOUG C. from South Lyon, MI on May 11, 2011
Delivered as promised at a good price. I am satisfied.
168467
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10603 - Coat Hook
By John W. from Sandy, UT on Mar 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159985
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fast Delivery
By Dana M. from Grafton, OH on Mar 07, 2011
Item was as described and Delivered Fast.
158434
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10603 - Coat Hook
By Hans J. from Washington, NC on Dec 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
147314
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 7/26/2016 7:30:10 AM