HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

34 reviews

Great match!!!
By from on Aug 11, 2011
I ordered a pair of the pulls in the Venetian Bronze hoping they would be match a good color match to another style of pulls that I purchased at Lowes....They were!!!...They look identical....I've re-finished (antiqued) an old hope chest of mine and want to place these pulls on the sides of the chest and the other style in front....I'm amazed at the quality for such a low price and how well they match.....
438262
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pulls
By Craig M. from Sterling, VA on Aug 14, 2011
Very good value. A very close match to what we presently have and I am certain we will be ordering more. Would definitely recommend.
452632
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10217 - Pull
By John K. from Altamonte Springs, FL on Jul 31, 2011
Good Quality and fast shipping. Price a little on the high side although it was hard to find pull of this size.
388458
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product
By Sam B. from NC on Jul 21, 2011
Excellent product. Thanks
337856
Was this review helpful to you?  
Residential Essentials 10217VB Pull, Venetian BronzeEnter Review Title Here
By Donald M. from Rowlett, TX on May 20, 2016
Very good quality at an excellent price.
1641725
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Becky B. from Aiken, SC on May 06, 2016
The pull was exactly right for my dresser. I highly recommend atg stores.
Becky
1636122
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Larise N. from Osprey, FL on Apr 29, 2016
I liked this handle very much. I had ordered a handle from another company and it was much flimsier. This handle was much sturdier and looked very good also.
1633396
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look good, feel a bit cheap
By Your Name from Location on Nov 20, 2015
Overall it looks nice, but the back of the handle is flat so it feels kind of cheap. Besides the flat back, it''s good for the price.
1574321
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Looker
By Jeannette S. from Phoenix, AZ on Aug 17, 2015
Very nice pull for the money...good basic color and design. Had no trouble installing them.
1536288
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Residential Essentials #10217 Pull
By Lynn D. from Cumming, GA on May 28, 2015
The pulls worked great with our cabinets, perfect color, perfect design and just what was needed to dress up the drawers. The order process was fantastic, delivery time was perfect and the installation process was seamless and smooth.
1480818
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Sharon B. from Temple, TX on Mar 18, 2015
I was looking to replace some handles on my dining room china that were broken. It turned out to be an odd size not carried by the general hardware stores. ATG has a large collection and they ship for free. It works great and was shipped promptly. Thanks
1333014
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Corann M K. from Abingdon, VA on Mar 10, 2015
Just what I needed and very nice looking and substantial.
1330351
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Hardware!
By Deborah M. from Des Moines, IA on Feb 17, 2015
It arrived promptly, and was just what I had wanted! Good quality as well.
1326542
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By James J. from Hixson, TN on Dec 26, 2014
Perfect match great price quick ship
1315865
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great for the price
By Joseph A. from Brick, NJ on Dec 08, 2014
Great product for the price
1312457
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent, well made drawer pull
By Bruce G. from Dacula, GA on Oct 07, 2014
I purchased this item to replace the pull on my night stands. The item matches well and fits as specified. The customer service at ATG was great. The representative assisted by providing all of the measurements I requested. Highly recommended.
1302990
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Joseph S. from Coral Springs, FL on Sep 24, 2014
The whole process was easy, fast & efficient. Very satisfied with product and overall experience.
Thank you!
1301045
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawers pulls
By Sherry L. from Bradenton, FL on Sep 22, 2014
These arrived very quickly and are high quality pulls. I had hard time finding the size I needed until I found this site. I am very pleased.
1300540
Was this review helpful to you?  
Replacement
By Richard B. from Seymour, FL on Aug 21, 2014
Not exact but a good replacement. Works great and easy to replace.
1294768
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Pulls
By Elizabeth I. from Lemont, IL on Aug 14, 2014
Reasonably priced and fast turnaround. My favorite Bombay cabinet looked forlorn and abused with its broken drawer pull. Then, ATG to the rescue! The pulls I ordered online not only matched the old ones, but fit perfectly, thanks to a great website that was easy to maneuver and featured accurate descriptions and sizes as well. I ordered with confidence and my cabinet is beautiful again!
1293690
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By Karen W. from N Muskegon, MI on Jun 01, 2014
I haven't installed these handles yet, but they are lovely, were competitively priced, and I think I'll be pleased.
1233879
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great transaction
By Joseph P. from Sewell, NJ on Apr 16, 2014
Great transaction
1198353
Was this review helpful to you?  
match a missing pull
By from Lewisport, Ky on Dec 17, 2013
This is an exact match for a missing pull on an older desk i purchased. Slightly wider (about 3/8") and different finish, but I was able to fix both.
1395813
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Price
By David F S. from Chicago, IL on Dec 10, 2012
Decent quality at a good price. Was shipped promptly.
898699
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pull handles
By kaye t. from alexandri, LA on May 15, 2012
They look better than anything we could find here.
483940
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10217 - Pull
By Gary S. from Lilburn, GA on Nov 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
475606
Was this review helpful to you?  
Decent
By Josh W. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on Oct 12, 2011
We ordered these handles because we needed a very specific size (center to center) that was almost impossible to find. These fit the bill and are reasonably well made for the price. The only thing that bugs me is that the underside of the handle is flat, but it's not a deal breaker.
468797
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very attractive!
By Jane K. from Littleton, CO on Jun 30, 2011
These 4 inch hole-to-hole drop pulls are VERY hard to find, so when I found these and were so attractive, I was very impressed. Thank you.
262093
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Cheryl H. from Norwalk, OH on Jun 15, 2011
We replaced old antique brass pulls on a white trditional style dresser with these and they were beautiful; the satin nickel finish was an awesome update
237058
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hard to Find Pulls
By Gordon P. G. from Mobile, AL on Jun 09, 2011
Great online shopping source for those drawer pulls that you don't readily find locally.
222147
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10217 - Pull
By Global Couriers S. from Jamaica on May 12, 2011
These pulls give and elegant finish to a fine crafted job and for what they are being sold for, they are worth purchasing
169148
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 7/25/2016 5:42:44 PM