HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 37 customer reviews
Write a Review

37 reviews

10208 Pulls
By Nancy B. from Clarkston, MI on Jun 02, 2010
The ordering process was very easy. The order was filled quickly and shipped out. I was very happy with the service. The pulls were very nice and everything I expected.
37515
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pulls for the price
By Tracy P. from Napa Valley, CA on Jan 28, 2011
We love our pulls and knobs. They look great on our cherry cabinets. They have just enough detail to add a little "bling" without overpowering the overall look of the cabinets. They feel very sturdy in your hand. The price was great, too.
153536
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sturdy and Beautiful
By Ulda S. from Escondido, CA on Jan 10, 2011
The title says it all.
151427
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pulls. Great price
By Patricia Plasket O. from Stuart, FL on Jan 03, 2011
Good solid pulls. Great value!
150383
Was this review helpful to you?  
Used for bookshelf cabinets.
By Suzannah V. from Leander, TX on Nov 19, 2010
My only complaint is the Venetian Bronze finish is slightly lighter than the depiction. But overall they are well made, easy to install, they are an exact fit, and the shipping time was exemplary!
138578
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By jackie n. from hilton, NY on Jul 08, 2010
I love these pulls. They are better in person then on the web site. They made my 20 year old cabinets look updated. Also they were sent with two sizes of screws, which made it easier to install.
39733
Was this review helpful to you?  
Door Pulls
By Kathy L. from Chino Hills, CA on Jan 21, 2015
Love this product! Beautiful and classy.
1321974
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love!
By Shyra Kay N. from Location on Dec 01, 2014
These are really nice pulls... You loose some of the. "rope detail" going up to this size, however I wanted a more subtle look, so these worked for me. I've had compliments on them.
1311751
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pull
By Harold S B. from Lynchburg, VA on Nov 16, 2014
Exactly what I wanted for remodeled kitchen....great price...service ...and product
1308900
Was this review helpful to you?  
Smooth & shiny hardware
By Jessica N. from Queens, NY on May 06, 2014
Very pretty looking with a bit of "bling".
1204996
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovely!
By maria k. from Silver Lake, OH on Aug 30, 2013
Beautiful and high quality.
942179
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Emily W. from Vinemont, AL on Aug 02, 2013
The product was exactly what I expected based on the pictures and description posted on line.
934696
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them
By michelle v. from leesburg, FL on May 15, 2013
Really nice especially for the price...look great in my laundry room.
912592
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just the best!!
By Yvonne H. from Bismarck, ND on Mar 27, 2012
A great buy, with the best customer service. I am so pleased. I am incredibly happy with my purchase.
482547
Was this review helpful to you?  
Why pay $15 per handle?
By Kelley L. from Sherman Oaks, CA on Nov 10, 2011
I purchased this handle in Venetian bronze and they look every bit as high end as the rest of my chef's kitchen!
473123
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Sharon S. from Graham, WA on Nov 02, 2011
Really like quality and appearance.
472362
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Lisa W. from Shreveport, LA on Oct 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
470935
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Jeffrey L. J. from Springfield, MO on Oct 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
470754
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Satisfied
By Michael D. C. from Warner, NH on Sep 30, 2011
I am a do it your self cabinet maker and needed hardware for a dining room hutch that I was completing for my wife. We had looked for hardware as both the large box retailers and local hardware outlets without success. Frustrated with my search for hardware I went to the internet and immediately found AGT Stores.com and began a search for the appropriate hardware for the project. My wife quickly found hardware that appealed to her interest and immediately ordered the products. The ordering process was quick and effortless. We immediately knew the delivery date and as promised the product arrived on time. The quality was excellent, the value was excellent and now everyone is satisfied, including my wife. This was one of the first times my wife had searched for product and ordered over the internet and i believe we have her hooked !
Thank You for your support....future orders will be forth coming
467397
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Mary J. from Gates Mills, OH on Sep 05, 2011
Loved the hardware, constantly getting complements on how the hardware looks on my cabinets. Service was great, no problems. Delivery was fast and easy..thank you.
460525
Was this review helpful to you?  
10208 - Pulls antique finish
By Neil W. from Long Grove, IL on Aug 29, 2011
Very nice cabinet and drawer pulls.
I replaced old brass handles (4" CC) and these look great.
Made well and easy to put on.
Highly recommend.
457711
Was this review helpful to you?  
GORGEOUS
By Michelle B. from Park City, IL on Aug 17, 2011
Very antique looking and adds a lot of flair to old furniture!
454338
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Diane S. from Cypress, TX on Aug 08, 2011
Went beautifully with my decor as we were changing the look of our bathroom to a nautical look. very hard to find what we wanted, this appeared to us to most mimic a rope look.
417462
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Diane W. from El Monte, CA on Jul 30, 2011
Very happy with my purchase. It was nice they included 2 lengths of screws. Good quality and looks great!
386484
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Shann B. from Murfreesboro, TN on Jul 21, 2011
These arrived quickly, packed well, and in excellent condition. Look exactly like picture. Beautiful, and pretty pewter pulls are hard to find. Needed longer screws, but that was it. Have already recommended this site to my contractor and he has passed it on to another client.
337539
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Joni C. from Lincoln, NE on Jul 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
300300
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great look, great value
By Gregory H L. from Walnut Creek, CA on Jun 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
242211
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great handle for the money
By Patti S. from wichita, KS on Jun 10, 2011
These are top notch and very sturdy. only wish they would include a mounting template for those who are not so savy on installing or home improvements.
225466
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Janet B. from Lynchburg, VA on Jun 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
204167
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Alan B. from Baton Rouge, LA on Apr 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
163718
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10208 - Pull
By Franka Damaris Ravich R. from Tarzana, CA on Jan 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
151591
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 12/8/2016 5:22:44 AM