"
Reviews for Heath-Zenith SL-4135 Signature Shaker Cove Mission Motion Sensing Outdoor Wall Lantern | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

read the instructions for control options
By Lowell H. J. from Bellevue, WA on Dec 01, 2009
Installation was straight forward. Only question for me was how to set the various controls for different lighting options. After a more careful reading of the instructins was able to make appropriate settings.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good quality
By Martha D. from Glendale, CA on Nov 05, 2009
The sconce is metal, not plastic, and is beautiful. I haven't installed it yet but am very anxious to get it installed. Couldn't be any happier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy with our shaker motion sensing light
By bill h. from los angeles, CA on May 26, 2011
I wanted a light that was motion sensing, but also had the continous low light capability so when no one was on the porch or approaching, we would still have some illumination. The Shaker light was the solution. It does have a manual over ride, in case we want it to be on full light for a period of time, but it has the continuous low light when no motion is sensing, which saves energy. A good product and good price. We like it!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Margaret W S. from Elizabethtown, PA on Jan 05, 2015
Product was excellent and ease of installation was great. Love the light and the value was greater than any of the box stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
health zenith sl-4135
By Angele P. from Colville, WA on Dec 28, 2014
I would recommend the light fixture - like the size, features and price too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great inexpensive motion sensing wall lantern
By William Stefens from Trumbauersville, pa on Sep 23, 2014
I've had this outdoor wall lantern for the last three years or so, and it has worked great. The installation was fairly easy, and directions on use reasonably clear. It is of durable construction, and looks stylish for almost any décor. Will purchase again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sl-4135 - shaker cove motion sensing outdoor wall sconce
By MICHAEL P R. from Hubbell, MI on Feb 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
shaker cove wall sconce
By James J H. from Dearborn, MI on Sep 07, 2010
Easy to order from Lighting Universe - the product came in a couple of days. Nice features! Easy to install!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/30/2015 10:18:01 AM