HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Windsor Dining Chair (Set of 2) | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

14 reviews

GREAT PRODUCT, LOVE THEM
By Susan S. from New Kensington, PA on Dec 27, 2015
Absolutely love this product. Packaged great, NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. Very sturdy and great looking. Definitely recommend. Plus free Shipping. Everything about this purchase was positive. Price was great too.
1590669
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovely
By Sharon R. from Florence, OR on Jun 23, 2015
These chairs are just what I was looking for and they arrived in perfect condition. They are just perfect for our dining table. Delivery was so quick. We are very pleased and would recommend them to anyone.
1483260
Was this review helpful to you?  
Winsome Windsor Chairs
By Your Name from Location on Jun 04, 2015
These chairs are perfect. I ordered them on Monday and received them on Wednesday. I read the customer reviews beforehand and was very impressed. We will certainly be ordering from ATG Stores.com again in the near future. Really did just remove them from the boxes and set them around the table. Arrived in perfect condition.
1481517
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great chairs
By Allen G. from Pelham, GA on Apr 27, 2015
Quality and price can''t be matched localy. Would recommend to anyone, use this site.
1477287
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Chairs
By Virginia B. from Harvey, LA on Oct 07, 2014
I am very pleased with these chairs and they look lovely with my teak table! They are quite sturdy, arrived very timely and in perfect condition. I would so recommend them to anyone else requiring chairs.
1302983
Was this review helpful to you?  
Windsor dining chairs
By Sherry M. from Carlisle, NY on May 06, 2014
I am VERY pleased with the two chairs I purchased, they are sturdy and comfortable. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the shipping was great. No damage.
1204973
Was this review helpful to you?  
What more could you want
By Margaret J Van T. from Baltimore, MD on Jan 20, 2014
Great chairs at an unbeatable price, packaged perfectly and delivered quickly. What more could you want?
993134
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value for the money
By Whitby S. from Uxbridge, ON on Dec 25, 2013
I am pleased with the windsor chairs. They are good looking and I like the fact that they came assembled. I do wish that they were a bit heavier.
987780
Was this review helpful to you?  
Winsome Wood Winsor set two dining chair
By Lou Anne D. from Frisco, TX on Oct 15, 2012
Arrived in five days in perfect condition, very nice sturdy chairs fully assembled. Opened box sit down had dinner.
892325
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent! Quick delivery, great chairs
By Arthur J. H. from Rehoboth Beach, DE on Sep 18, 2012
The chairs arrived in less than a week. They were just as advertised!
849523
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 29237 - Windsor Chairs (Set of Two)
By Pat E N. from Pearland, TX on Oct 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
467934
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sturdy chairs--great value for the price!
By Valerie S. from Atlanta, GA on Aug 29, 2011
These chairs arrived fully assembled with no scratches or blemishes. They are a close match to traditional windsor chairs (these have 6 spindles instead of 8) and no one can tell the difference. These are great for kids or adults. I am very impressed with how sturdy they are vs. what I paid for them. Also, they are assembled in the USA!
457571
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chairs
By Lonnie N. from Shakopee, MN on Jun 14, 2011
We love the chairs, they are exactly what we were wanting!!
233952
Was this review helpful to you?  
A quality product
By Dino L. from Fairfax, VA on May 20, 2011
The chairs arrived nicely packaged and fully assembled. I think they well-built, sturdy and a good value if that is what you are looking for.
176253
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 5/27/2016 1:07:56 PM