Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Square Series Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By Kenyetta T. from New York, NY on Oct 06, 2015
Arrived quickly and matched perfectly with my bathroom faucets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
HEAVY CHROMEEnter Review Title Here
By Henry E Salguero j. from las Vegas, NV on Apr 21, 2015
I am impressed with these hooks !! They are wonderful. I purchased 4.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek, contemporary look
By Naomi A. from Ann Arbor, MI on Dec 24, 2013
Very nice robe hook. I put a line of 4 of them to use as towel hooks. They don't come with instructions, but install is pretty self-explanatory. They were a little hard for me to get level; I think the square design makes it more obvious if you are just slightly off.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lynn D. from Oconomowoc, WI on Aug 22, 2011
Quality piece and good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8204 - Square Robe Hook
By Jeffrey James R. from San Francisco, CA on May 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By David M. from on Jul 19, 2010
Great looking hooks, well made, a little on the pricey side.
Definitely recommend as part of your project.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Walter L. from Toms River, NJ on Dec 03, 2009
The entire bathroom remodeling was based on the "square". Floor and wall tiles, sink and tub fixtures, towel and TP holders, and woodwork all carried this theme. It came out exactly as planned. Although the Danze fixtures were expensive, the results were great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 10/25/2016 8:05:38 PM