HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Square Series Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

7 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By Kenyetta T. from New York, NY on Oct 06, 2015
Arrived quickly and matched perfectly with my bathroom faucets.
1561002
Was this review helpful to you?  
HEAVY CHROMEEnter Review Title Here
By Henry E Salguero j. from las Vegas, NV on Apr 21, 2015
I am impressed with these hooks !! They are wonderful. I purchased 4.
1476734
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek, contemporary look
By Naomi A. from Ann Arbor, MI on Dec 24, 2013
Very nice robe hook. I put a line of 4 of them to use as towel hooks. They don't come with instructions, but install is pretty self-explanatory. They were a little hard for me to get level; I think the square design makes it more obvious if you are just slightly off.
987748
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy
By Lynn D. from Oconomowoc, WI on Aug 22, 2011
Quality piece and good price.
455427
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8204 - Square Robe Hook
By Jeffrey James R. from San Francisco, CA on May 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
182191
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beauties!
By David M. from on Jul 19, 2010
Great looking hooks, well made, a little on the pricey side.
Definitely recommend as part of your project.
41946
Was this review helpful to you?  
Design
By Walter L. from Toms River, NJ on Dec 03, 2009
The entire bathroom remodeling was based on the "square". Floor and wall tiles, sink and tub fixtures, towel and TP holders, and woodwork all carried this theme. It came out exactly as planned. Although the Danze fixtures were expensive, the results were great.
33211
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/30/2016 6:19:08 AM