HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2218 Bradford Towel Bar | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

Great Towel Bar
By Linda B. from San Jose, CA on Nov 03, 2009
Prompt shipping, easy installation, great finish on the towel bar, what more could you ask for? Oh yeah, a matching toilet paper holder, and we got that too.
32035
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality
By Gcinci from Cincinnati, OH, USA on Apr 28, 2015
Good quality, easy to install, looks great. Repainted master bed/bath in a cool gray. Swapped out builder grade ceramic accessories for these. The value was good for the quality and the accessories really pop against the cool gray wall. Very happy with this purchase.
1492999
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glad to find addtional hardward
By from Durham North Carolina USA on Jul 09, 2014
Our builder installed Bradford hardware in our bathrooms. After moving in, we needed additional pieces. We were glad to see Lowes carried them on line, and quickly ordered just what we wanted. They arrived quickly, and were just what we wanted to complete our bathrooms.
1417813
Was this review helpful to you?  
New Home
By Sharon D. from Broken Arrow, OK on Apr 03, 2014
We purchased a new home and needed additional towel bars to match what was in there. I found them at ATG and we were very happy with the price and the excellent service. I highly recommend doing business with ATG and I will shop with them again!
1189775
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rustic Pewter Towel Bar
By Penny B. from Poway, CA on Jan 03, 2013
Love the towel bar. While it does come in pieces to assemble, it went together easily, anchors to the wall well and easily, plus provides sturdy use for heavier wet dual towels as needed.
I would recommend this company and products. Price was super, ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
900869
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2218 - Bradford Towel Bar
By Brenda G. from Sioux Falls, SD on Apr 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
164850
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2218 - Bradford Towel Bar
By Herbert W. from Los Angeles, CA on Sep 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89673
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lack of Installation Instructions Ruined a Good Rating
By Richard G. from Greenwood, IN on Sep 01, 2009
I like the product, but installation was problematic. The towel bar came with no instructions or template. I attempted to wing it and was stymied when the enclosed set screws were too large for the holes. There was no answer at the phone number included on the packing slip. We went to Home Depot in search of smaller set screws. The sales associate determined that there were already set screws in the holes and that the screws included in the hardware packet must be extras. Half a day was wasted for lack of instructions. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I thought the bar was a bit pricey, but it was the only one I found that met my needs.
29715
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/29/2016 3:34:08 AM