HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Bradford Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

7 reviews

Perfect hook
By Jodi S. from Ketchum, ID on May 06, 2011
These hooks are being used in our remodeled mud room. These are perfect although they were a bit darker than I thought they would be but that is a problem with purchasing online.
167302
Was this review helpful to you?  
ATG Store is the place to go!
By Sharon D. from Broken Arrow, OK on Apr 11, 2014
We were able to match the hardware in our new home with ATG. And the service was great!
1195498
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great look / poor design
By from San Rafael, CA on Dec 11, 2013
I really like the traditional look of this hook and it seems well made. With that said, I have installed numerous kinds of hooks over the years and this was the poorest design. It comes with it''s own allen wrench (which is standard), however the allen wrench stripped while tightening the attached screw (the wrench, not the screw). If I hadn''t purchased several hooks or had my own set of allen wrenches, I would not have been able to tighten the screw on the bottom at all. The screw was too tight before I started to tighten it just to insure that it stayed on the door. It was also difficult on my hands to tighten it. Out of the six I purchased, only one went up well, the others I had to fight with. This is such an easy thing to do correctly, I''m surprised the manufacturer messed this up so badly.
1378261
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2203 - Bradford Robe Hook
By Josiane c. from Snowmass vllg, CO on Dec 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
476238
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2203 - Bradford Robe Hook
By Tamra S. from St. Paul, MN on Jul 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
333262
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oil rubbed bronze
By marcy m. from las vegas, NV on Jan 11, 2011
Finding products in oil rubbed bronze has become a daunting task...as not all companies have the same idea. the advertising pictures do not correctly portray the product you are ordering. beware. shopping on-line has its advantages and disadvantages.
151578
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2203 - Bradford Robe Hook
By Tri D. from San Jose, CA on Aug 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
70162
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/26/2016 8:57:34 PM