HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting SP34166SN 6 Light Directional Zigzag Rail Monorail Light Kit | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Azra B. from on Sep 10, 2010
The fixture arrived on time and looks great in my kitchen. The flexible joints and the fact that the heads can be turned individually are awesome. It ensures I can get as much light as I need or want where I need it and when I need it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
fantastic light
By Candice P. from Chesapeake, VA on Mar 21, 2011
Had an electrician come in and when he heard track light he said they can take a long time to install normally...However he absolutely said this was an EASY install and took no time because of the way this light is manufactured. This light is fantastic! It looks great and is very bright. Changed the whole look of my kitchen. I would however, recommend buying led lights because these bulbs are 50 watts each and that can get a little pricy when running all the time. The light however is just AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone. I may just get another one for another of my rooms! Fantastic light and great service from this vendor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By April P. from Chandler, AZ on Oct 21, 2010
I can't say that I installed this myself (we had our electrician do it for us) but it looks amazing! So modern & provides great lighting for our kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Jeff C. from North Canton, OH on Dec 09, 2010
Easy to install and very nice quality. I use this as a pool table light and it works great. Lighting is very bright. Pointed four of the lights at the pool table and the other arm swings out enough to have the other two aimed at a dart board and a display case on the wall. Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By sylvia l. from valley springs, CA on Aug 17, 2010

love it!! love it!! love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great service/great products
By Linda B. from Lecompton, KS on Jun 18, 2010
This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Everything was delivered right away, nothing missing and the product looks so elegant in our gallery.

Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Jeanne P. from Washington, DC on Nov 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Pamela W. from Venetia, PA on Oct 27, 2011
Very happy with the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great so far
By Britt M. from on Aug 05, 2011
Just got it up and it looks great. Even light distribution (for halogen) and it looks so cool!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Gail E. from Florence, AL on Jul 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks great works like crap!
By Sheri R. from Wheat Ridge, CO on Jun 17, 2011
This light fixture is great to look at but does not function well. The lights have never all worked on both fixtures since we got them. Wow!! two for two are not working, more than just a fluke i would say. A lot of money for something that never works.. Ouch!
Was this review helpful to you?  
zig zag lighting
By Dr. Solomon S. S. from Mount Kisco, NY on Jun 10, 2011
Overall I was very pleased. The order arrived earlier than promised. The product was as advertised and instalation was straight forward. Value for dollar was also excellent; I saw far inferior products for more money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Betty W. from Camden, SC on Jun 03, 2011
Love the fixture. I can aim all the lights exactly where I want them, and it looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i needed for special den lighting
By Earl W. from Newark, OH on Jun 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Kenneth B. from Deltona, FL on Jan 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
By Margaret from Calgary on Jan 06, 2011
We have one so much like this one, i want to comment.
It's everything the other comments said it is, plus NO SHADOWS!
Luv it as a reno inour kitchen...
M
Was this review helpful to you?  
great buy
By MICHAEL D. from PLEASANTVILLE, NY on May 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW110 Created On: 2/5/2016 2:30:30 PM