HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Conrad Bridge Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

14 reviews

Amerock BP29202 cabinet pull
By Susan S. from Hayward, CA on Apr 28, 2016
I love this item. It has not yet been installed because my new cabinets are not here yet. However I know the pulls will look fantastic. The order process was easy. I ordered samples of several different pulls. After I decided and ordered I was given the credit for the price of the samples. Very great customer service.
1633346
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Conrad Bridge Pull BP29202
By Laurie W. from Marietta, GA on Jan 26, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this pull. Nice transitional design.
1603006
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oil rubbed bronze- Conrad Pull
By Coreen O. from Seaside Heights, NJ on Jul 23, 2015
I ordered these for my new condo at the Jersey Shore. After losing my home to Hurricane Sandy I finally built a new home this past year. I lived with Kraft-Maid cabinets most of the spring without hardware. After a long search on style and price I finally selected ATG as my online store and selected ORB Conrad Bridge Pull. I can''t say enough about how well they completed the look I wanted in my home.

The pulls are well made, sturdy and extremely attractive. The ATG staff was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful and friendly. They knew I had a deadline that was almost impossible to make without an additional cost but noted on my order that it was urgent to get there by the date I requested. Not only did they make it but also made it 3 days after I ordered them.
Kudos to a wonderful company for my transaction a positive one!
1485837
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Gail O. from Palm Coast, FL on Jun 26, 2015
Perfect size and shape for my new kitchen cabinets and a great value as well.
1483460
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock ConradBridge PullsEnter Review Title Herehttp://www.atgstores.com/cabinet-pulls/am
By Dale S. from Manahawkin, NJ on Jun 01, 2015
These pulls are very contemporary and sleek and easy to use. The spacing is comfortable with three or four fingers. I installed them in our kitchen and three bathroom vanities I love the style so much.
1481212
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcy Mckitten
By Marcy M. from Butler, PA on Sep 03, 2014
Ordered the Amerock Conrad bridge pull - they were exactly what I was looking for for my newly re-modeled kitchen.
Looked elsewhere and were much more expensive, was glad I stumbled onto the ATG site. Ordered with no problem and they were actually delivered within 4 days.
1296756
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just as expected!
By Viktoria P. from Roseville, CA on Jan 22, 2014
Completes the perfect look for our new sleek bathroom. Compliments the Moen 90 degree collection.
993329
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality product
By Laura B. from Novi, MI on Sep 18, 2013
This cabinet pull is pure quality.
947293
Was this review helpful to you?  
For my new kitcheen
By Katherine E. from Yardley, PA on Jul 30, 2013
Love them
934105
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Conrad pull
By Rosa A. from Bradenton, FL on Nov 22, 2011
This is an excellent product! We love it! The product does not come with instructions but it's fairly simple to assemble.
474865
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thanks!
By mark c. from Kennesaw, GA on Jul 21, 2011
Thanks! Will order more!
337511
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Great
By Mary S. from Moline, IL on Jun 21, 2011
Nice solid handle. Great value.
249712
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP29202 - Conrad Bridge pull
By Monica L. from Davis, CA on Jun 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
222154
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellant service and delievery of product.
By James M. S. from Nine Mile falls, WA on May 24, 2011
Quick professional service, good product.
184121
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 7/26/2016 1:37:46 AM