HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Ceramic Knob, White | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

18 reviews

Excellent shopping experience
By Ted V. from TX on Nov 18, 2010
The site was easy to navigate and the hardware arrived in an expedient manner. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for an excellent shopping experience as well as price. The hardware is as good or better as any you would find at a walk in store. The description and pics are perfect when helping the customer find what they need.
137585
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fresh and clean
By Louise P. from Atlanta, GA on Nov 23, 2011
This company is quick, efficient, well-priced - and I love the fresh new look of our kitchen cabinets!
475154
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By Linda L. C. from Riverside, CA on Oct 28, 2011
AFTER SPENDING A LOT OF TIME, RUNNING FROM STORE TO STORE, LOOKING FOR A GOOD PRICE FOR CERAMIC KNOBS AND COULDN'T FIND ONE. I DICIDED TO GO ON LINE. THATS WHERE I FOUND A GREAT PRICE.
I WOULD WILL REMEMBER FOR THE NEXT TIME AND SAVE GAS.
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP.
471826
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value excellent quality
By Robert C. from Henderson, NY on Aug 19, 2011
My friends were amazed at the quality and price of the Ceramic Knobs. Installation was simple, especially if you get one of the cabinet hardware installation templates. All 38 knobs were installed in about 45 minutes.
454832
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ceramic Knob
By Amy G. from Evanston, IL on Aug 19, 2014
This is a great knob for the price, solid ceramic feels heavy in hand but isn't oversized when installed. We put it on a bi-fold closet door painted white and its just the right scale.
1294183
Was this review helpful to you?  
Versatile
By Cheryl d. from Henderson, NV on Jun 05, 2014
Gr8 price and perfect quality I dropped one from standing position and it chipped then I dropped yet another one and it didn't break or chip hitting the same ceramic tile flooring.
Good thing I bought extra cuz one I had to throw away.
cant beat the price
hi quality
looooove atg too bad not a store in vegas cuz vegas retail stores have boring traditional or tacky flashy liberace style products for decorating sigh
I use these with white furniture for drawer pulls...looks very clean matches everything
1234423
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Ceramic Knobs .
By dennis m. from Renton, WA on Jan 31, 2014
As with other reviewers I had to buy longer screws than those supplied but an easy fix .
If you want to redo on a budget these provide a good clean look that just
blends into your cabinets .
996198
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thrilled!
By Darlene C. from Gainesville, FL on Oct 04, 2013
At this price, for this quality, well packed, arrived undamaged, installed on my pre existing screws, so easy, such a deal, would highly reccommend this company and this product, I will be a repeat customer!!!!!!!
956681
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By from on May 30, 2013
Wonderful purchase transaction - good quality knobs, great customer service
914891
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By jennifer g. from Brackney, PA on Mar 28, 2013
Great- solid, fast shipment and economical
thank you!
907886
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By Ashley W. from League City, TX on Sep 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
461513
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By AVIS L R. from Boca Raton, FL on Aug 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
438257
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By Kathleen N Y. from Monroe, WA on Aug 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
432882
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By Rebecca H. from Perry, NY on Jun 14, 2011
It's what I expected and arrived on time
234028
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By tim t. from boulder, CO on May 13, 2011
Entire order and delivery process was very quick and easy and had good tracking.
169569
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP1920 - Ceramic Knob
By Barbara B. from Boaz, AL on Jan 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
153155
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good buy and Quality
By BW. from Folsom, CA on Jul 14, 2010
The whole process was easy once you find the right product. There was a lot to look through. The knobs are of good quality and pricing was very good. Mailing takes a little long but did receive it eventually.
40494
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheaper ordering a group than the shipping costs
By Gloria J. from White, GA on Jan 25, 2010
We will use them eventually. They are plain enough to be used in the laundry room, or garage.
For the shipping costs to be so high, it was more cost effective to order these than to pay out right for shipping.
My grandson might even do a project for his Pre-K with them. It is a cost effective solution.
34261
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/25/2016 4:56:47 AM