HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 4 Light Equinox Sphere Foyer Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Transitional/Contemporary Light that works well for a foyer
By Tara D. from Arlington, TX on Feb 15, 2011
We love the light for our foyer. It looks great! We purchased the oil rubbed bronze finish because it coordinated better with our decor. Personally, I like the look of the brushed nickel better. Three small things to be aware of: there is no globe around the lights so it takes a little getting used to seeing the light bulbs in the open; the bronze had what looked like a rub mark on the inside of one of the spheres that would not come off and kind of looks like it needs to be dusted; and there is a white sticker that is exposed where the light bulb is screwed in which we did not take off because it has the wattage for the bulbs. Usually you don't see that because there is a globe around the light bulbs. Although it was a little pricey, it is unique, clean and beautiful!
155883
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P3827 - Equinox Four-Light Sphere Foyer Lantern
By PR K. from Winston-Salem, NC on Aug 27, 2010
Great fixture..the oil rubbed bronze looks great in our family room..hung close to ceiling..we've gotten lots of compliments on it..
80082
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fantatic
By Tracie S. from MD on Dec 08, 2009
Not your typical foyer light. we love it and have received many compliments on it in the short time it's been up!
33326
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Light
By Teri F. from Perham, MN on Jan 18, 2010
This light has not been installed in our new home yet, but is beautiful and excellent quality. I am very excited to get all 3 of them up over our dining room table...
34129
Was this review helpful to you?  
Unique Foyer Light!
By Jenean H. from Addison, TX on Aug 20, 2014
The shipment came earlier than expected, which is always a plus. It was packaged safely, no damages or missing parts, and the assembly was fairly easy and straightforward. The instructions were somewhat confusing, and lacked step-by-step detail, however, if you are a familiar with replacing ceiling lights or already have the necessary hardware, then it's somewhat easy. The light gives off a fair amount (4-60 watt bulbs) in our foyer with 20ft ceilings. I'm very happy with it, and my only regret is not purchasing the larger size.
1294327
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thrilled!
By Heidi A. from White Plains, NY on Apr 03, 2014
We are thrilled with our new lighting from ATG.
1188778
Was this review helpful to you?  
Entry light fixture
By Lorraine E. A. from Indianapolis, IN on Sep 16, 2013
I love it! it compliments other pieces in the living room as it is located in the entry way that is very near this room. Great workmanship, easy to install. It came with plenty of chain to give the option of hanging at the correct height. FAST shipping as always!
947116
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful and EASY!
By Sara B. from Temecula, CA on Jul 02, 2013
Arrived quickly and were completely assembled.. just had to "unfold" them and add the light bulbs. I have a 108" long dining table so I bought 2 of these and I love them!
927900
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice fixture
By Geraldine H. from NJ on Jan 07, 2012
It looks beautiful installed and gives a nice light. Our ceiling is 19 ft and the chain is thankfully extra long. Happy with our purchase.
478397
Was this review helpful to you?  
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Liz from New Jersey on Nov 02, 2011
I brought this light over a month ago and because of our high ceilings in the foyer it was hard to reach with a traditional ladder but finally yesterday we were able to have it installed and it is Absolutley Georgeous....I love it!!!
472309
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P3827 - Equinox Four-Light Sphere Foyer Lantern
By Renee W. from Raleigh, NC on Mar 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
158127
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P3827 - Equinox Four-Light Sphere Foyer Lantern
By Caroline K. from Boynton Beach, FL on Aug 30, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
84180
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/3/2016 7:55:24 PM