"
Reviews for Amerock BP55343 Revitalize Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

very good qualtiy.
By Rex R. from Haughton, LA on Mar 14, 2011
Surprised about the quality of product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp55343 - revitalize pull
By Diane D. from Edina, MN on Nov 15, 2010
Great products and they look wonderful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of amerock bp55343 revitalize pull
By K. D. W. from Prosper, TX on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
easy!
By Regina B. from Austin, TX on Mar 16, 2011
Ordering from ATG was easy! Product was shipped quickly and they notified me of every move. Will order from them again.

Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great first experience
By Dr Douglas M. from New Orleans, LA on Nov 25, 2014
I had never used ATG Stores before and I had a wonderful experience. The product was reasonably prices and the costumer service was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Julie T. from Akron, OH on May 05, 2014
Quality product. Prompt delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent
By Marilyn C. from Nipomo, CA on Feb 19, 2014
Loved these handles. They are very attractive, reasonably priced and an easy handle to grasp. We like that they stand out slightly more than most handles and make the cleaning of the drawer easier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pulls and knobs
By Edna F. from Greenwood, MS on Nov 02, 2011
I like the quality of the knobs and pulls I ordered for my kitchen renovation. They were shipped in a timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 9/2/2015 7:28:11 AM