HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Revitalize Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

9 reviews

Very good qualtiy.
By Rex R. from Haughton, LA on Mar 14, 2011
Surprised about the quality of product.
159595
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55343 - Revitalize Pull
By Diane D. from Edina, MN on Nov 15, 2010
Great products and they look wonderful
135567
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP55343 Revitalize Pull
By K. D. W. from Prosper, TX on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481593
Was this review helpful to you?  
EASY!
By Regina B. from Austin, TX on Mar 16, 2011
Ordering from ATG was easy! Product was shipped quickly and they notified me of every move. Will order from them again.

Thanks.
159819
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great First Experience
By Dr Douglas M. from New Orleans, LA on Nov 25, 2014
I had never used ATG Stores before and I had a wonderful experience. The product was reasonably prices and the costumer service was excellent.
1310918
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Julie T. from Akron, OH on May 05, 2014
Quality product. Prompt delivery.
1204829
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Marilyn C. from Nipomo, CA on Feb 19, 2014
Loved these handles. They are very attractive, reasonably priced and an easy handle to grasp. We like that they stand out slightly more than most handles and make the cleaning of the drawer easier.
1013162
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from Oklahoma City, OK, USA on Apr 29, 2013
Already had this hardware in newly remodeled kitchen and bath. Needed more for new built-in desk. Heavy w/beautiful satin nickel finish. Easy to grab. Has higher profile than most hardware so beware if that is not what you''re looking for. Since our drawer and door fronts are white, I appreciate the extra space so that we are not rubbing off the paint.
996107
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pulls and knobs
By Edna F. from Greenwood, MS on Nov 02, 2011
I like the quality of the knobs and pulls I ordered for my kitchen renovation. They were shipped in a timely manner.
472317
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/28/2016 7:12:50 PM