HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Revitalize Round Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

15 reviews

Perfect for our finish
By Joe E. from Cypress, CA on Jan 27, 2010
We had seen these knobs at a local outlet and had our hearts set on them, but no one carried them in the particular finish we wanted. Knobs and Hardware had them, shipped them promptly, and they're perfect.
34360
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Quality
By Donna A. from Avon, IN on Oct 28, 2011
I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hardware when I received it. Very happy with the product. I would recommend it and purchase from this site again.
471841
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55342 - Revitalize Round Knob
By Larry A. from Catharpin, VA on Jul 05, 2011
Knobs were exactly what I expected and ordered. Ordered 36 knobs, all look great and no defects or color changes. Would not hesitate to order again from this company.
268667
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55342 - Revitalize Round Knob
By Frank P. from Houston, TX on Feb 08, 2011
I would not recommend your company to anyone.you gave me the wrong hardware and wouldnt make it good,i had to purches hardware with my money.and wouldnt refund my money.i want ever buy anything from you again.
154958
Was this review helpful to you?  
Screw (1 inch) may be too short for some cabinets
By Steve from Augusta, GA, USA on Apr 06, 2016
This is an extremely good looking cabinet knob that we bought to replace existing 20+ year old hardware. It has a heavy, rounded feel to it and doesn''t seem "cheap" compared to some thinner, lighter weight, less expensive knobs that we considered (we actually bought singles of a few we liked and tried them out before purchasing the 50 replacements that we needed). The base is wide which my wife and I liked as the wide base covered up some scratches on the cabinet near the narrower base of some of the knobs we were replacing. The reason I didn''t give it a five star rating is that the screws that shipped with the knobs were too short for our cabinets. The screws that ship are 1 inch. The old, existing screws were 1.25 inches. A 1 inch screw would have probably sufficed for us except for the fact that the knob has a 1 mm raised border at the base, which displaces the hole in the knob just beyond the 1 inch screw length for our cabinets. I just simply used the old screws to attach the new knobs but this could be an issue for someone not doing a replacement. Be sure to measure what length screw you need before purchasing these. The product specs do not list the screw length, unfortunately, and I believe the manufacturer should correct this oversight. This knob was not available in the store for us to "test drive'''' before purchase.
1626932
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rough bottom damages cabinetry
By Sherrye L. from Heltonville, IN on Jan 24, 2016
These were the perfect color, size and style for my kitchen cabinetry. I ordered one as a sample and installed it on a cabinet to "live with it" for a few days before placing the full order. Unfortunately, soon a white line appeared around the base, which is 1" across. I removed the knob and found that it was so rough and unfinished that it had cut into the finish and wood in just a few uses.
Not certain I will order these "perfect" knobs now, since my husband will have to sand each down to make them usable; but I have a 1" circle surrounding the knob screw hole on my cabinet.
1602247
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Karen M. from Louisville, KY on Jul 15, 2015
Knobs are of great quality. Also the neck of the knob is higher so you can get you fingers under nicely
1485107
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Remodel
By Marie P. from North Richland Hills, TX on May 07, 2015
These Knobs are so beautiful !!
Love the satin finish look and also the size of them.
I purchased the coordinating Handles too.
I''m very pleased with the material / looks and the price .
Great customer service and fast delivery !!!
5 Stars
1478031
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great knobs
By Carol E. from Greer, SC on Apr 01, 2015
ATG lives up to it's statement that they will meet the price if better on another vendor's website. Customer Service was excellent!

The knobs look great on our refurbished cabinets and help to update our kitchen.
1444453
Was this review helpful to you?  
Really Great Color - Gilded Bronze
By Sandra P. from St Paul, MN on May 05, 2014
We have honey maple cabinets that we want new knobs for. We tried many knobs and finishes. The Revitalize Gilded Bronze knobs are perfect as the color is unique. The design works well with flat panel cabinets. The larger back covers the wear and tear of knobs being replaced. Perfect!
1204933
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality Product
By Janet S from Salem, Or on Nov 15, 2013
After two months of searching, I purchased these knobs with the matching handles in oil rubbed bronze. They are absolutely beautiful. They have a good projection to get your fingers behind the knob. The pulls as well have a very comfortable grip. These are heavy weight and I would recommend these to anyone wanting a quality product. ATG Stores was great to deal with as well.
978294
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice
By Weiyen J. from Coppell, TX on Jul 16, 2013
Very solid knob. lots of room for chubby fingers to get between the knob and the cabinet door!
931499
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking knob
By Rebecca from Houston, TX on Mar 14, 2013
This was a great knob for the price. We needed a knob with a slightly longer stem to make sure it cleared the wide trim on our drawers. This one fit the bill. The slight ridge accent gives the knob a nice style without grabbing too much attention. The knobs are weighty and substantial. This was the best price I found on Amerock knobs and shipping was fast. All around, a great purchase.
907080
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55342 - Revitalize Round Knob
By Carolyn L. from Lilbourn, MO on Sep 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89678
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great knobs - we love them
By Donna Marie D. from Woodinville, WA on Dec 02, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
33154
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/23/2016 4:13:07 AM