"
Reviews for Amerock BP55342 Revitalize Round Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Joe E.
Cypress, CA
Jan 27, 2010
perfect for our finish
We had seen these knobs at a local outlet and had our hearts set on them, but no one carried them in the particular finish we wanted. Knobs and Hardware had them, shipped them promptly, and they're perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna A.
Avon, IN
Oct 28, 2011
great quality
I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hardware when I received it. Very happy with the product. I would recommend it and purchase from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry A.
Catharpin, VA
Jul 05, 2011
review of bp55342 - revitalize round knob
Knobs were exactly what I expected and ordered. Ordered 36 knobs, all look great and no defects or color changes. Would not hesitate to order again from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank P.
Houston, TX
Feb 08, 2011
review of bp55342 - revitalize round knob
I would not recommend your company to anyone.you gave me the wrong hardware and wouldnt make it good,i had to purches hardware with my money.and wouldnt refund my money.i want ever buy anything from you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie P.
North Richland Hills, TX
May 07, 2015
kitchen remodel
These Knobs are so beautiful !!
Love the satin finish look and also the size of them.
I purchased the coordinating Handles too.
I''m very pleased with the material / looks and the price .
Great customer service and fast delivery !!!
5 Stars
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol E.
Greer, SC
Apr 01, 2015
great knobs
ATG lives up to it's statement that they will meet the price if better on another vendor's website. Customer Service was excellent!

The knobs look great on our refurbished cabinets and help to update our kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra P.
St Paul, MN
May 05, 2014
really great color - gilded bronze
We have honey maple cabinets that we want new knobs for. We tried many knobs and finishes. The Revitalize Gilded Bronze knobs are perfect as the color is unique. The design works well with flat panel cabinets. The larger back covers the wear and tear of knobs being replaced. Perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S
Salem, Or
Nov 15, 2013
quality product
After two months of searching, I purchased these knobs with the matching handles in oil rubbed bronze. They are absolutely beautiful. They have a good projection to get your fingers behind the knob. The pulls as well have a very comfortable grip. These are heavy weight and I would recommend these to anyone wanting a quality product. ATG Stores was great to deal with as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Weiyen J.
Coppell, TX
Jul 16, 2013
very nice
Very solid knob. lots of room for chubby fingers to get between the knob and the cabinet door!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca
Houston, TX
Mar 14, 2013
great looking knob
This was a great knob for the price. We needed a knob with a slightly longer stem to make sure it cleared the wide trim on our drawers. This one fit the bill. The slight ridge accent gives the knob a nice style without grabbing too much attention. The knobs are weighty and substantial. This was the best price I found on Amerock knobs and shipping was fast. All around, a great purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn L.
Lilbourn, MO
Sep 07, 2010
review of bp55342 - revitalize round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna Marie D.
Woodinville, WA
Dec 02, 2009
great knobs - we love them
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/2/2015 3:57:13 PM