HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Glass Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

39 reviews

ON FIRE!!!!!!!!
By Kathy S. from Langley, BC on Oct 02, 2009
I searched for a long time to find the perfect knobs for my new kitchen....when I saw these I new they were the ones. I waited a month for them as they were out of stock but WOW ! When the light hits the glass they are on fire and have a wonderful sparkle. I would recommend these knobs to anyone looking for something unique :-)
30875
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great price/great knob
By KAREN G. from Westminster, CA on Sep 04, 2009
Found this knob at several stores and other websites, but Knobs and Hardware had the best price, free shipping and great service.
29869
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great stuff!
By Dawn R. from Newton, NH on Aug 13, 2009
My bathroom is stunning with its new cabinet jewelry!
28941
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By charles m. from raleigh, NC on Nov 24, 2009
The same knobs locally were double the money.
32799
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock replacement knob
By Marvin P. from Mesa, AZ on Mar 27, 2012
Excellent service, fast shipping... reasonable price....
482559
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful knobs
By Paul C. from Windsor, CO on Jan 21, 2011
The knob is very pretty. Used it in the master bath in a rustic/lodge style home with copper accents. Looks fantastic!!
152782
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful glass knobs!
By Margaret A. from Greenbelt, MD on Nov 24, 2010
With the dark wood on my kitchen cabinets and drawers, these amber glass knobs are stunning! I was so excited to get them, even though I ordered too few the first time; rectified that (I thought) with the second order; and am still one short! Darn. That's what I get for sitting in my office trying to count the number of my kitchen cabinets and drawers in my head!
141408
Was this review helpful to you?  
Poor
By Scott A M. from Gold Bar, WA on Jul 05, 2010
Two of the four broke right away and had to glue them. very poorly made.
39366
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Looking from Front...
By Patricia S. from Sylva, NC on Jun 15, 2010
...but this knob has a stem at the base which I couldn't see from the picture. It sticks out from the cabinet a little to far but am keeping them. Good quality and value.
38240
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock glass nobs
By AVA DOUGLAS from FLORIDA on Mar 30, 2010
Quick easy installition, cost effective and added a look of elegance to our new cabinets! would reccomend this product.
35740
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just like the picture
By Anne W. from Marietta, GA on Mar 20, 2015
My husband was a little resistant because he said it reminded him of his grandmother's house. Instead of reading this as classic, he thought it was dated. Now he admits they add to our guest bathroom. It would have been nice to have one more level of facets on top, they are pretty flat. Mine are 1 1/4" and perfect size for drawers and doors. Delivery was fast, wish everything I have ordered for this do-over came as quickly.
1333410
Was this review helpful to you?  
My go-to cabinet jewelry ... at a MUCH better price than Restoration Hardware
By ALISON P. from Raleigh, NC on Mar 17, 2015
As a professional home stager and redesigner, one of my favortie ways to instantly update any cabinetry is with hardware. Very often I opt for crystal or glass knobs, particularly in a bathroom. Restoration Hardware has always been my source for the glass knobs. Even with a to-the-trade discount, these were pricey little gems. I was thrilled to find these Amerock Glass Knobs at ATG. The price was incredibly reasonable and they are every bit as gorgeous. My only caveat is that if you have a double thickness drawer front, you may need to purchase a longer screw than either of the ones included.

I love finding sources of quality products that save my clients money. ATG Stores.com has become my favorite new source.
1332648
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fast shipping and excellent quality
By Jessica S. from Charlestown, RI on Sep 03, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at this site. Restoration Hardware sells those same knobs for $15, and these were a 1/3 of the price. Easy transaction, fast shipping, and quality product. The knobs are absolutely gorgeous!!
1296740
Was this review helpful to you?  
Takes me back in time
By Karen J. from Wake Forest, NC on Aug 06, 2014
These are so cute and remind me of the glass doorknobs my grandmother used to have in her house. I didn't want big knobs since they are going on hallway pull out closet doors. They are solid and a rich color. I am happy with the purchase.
1292052
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovely old world charm!
By Barbara C. from ST Petersburg, FL on Jul 07, 2014
Remodeling our 2 bathrooms and wanted something in a knob that would set the wood cabinets off. These are lovely and different than what you might see in a bath. Very happy with them.
1280984
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Amber knob
By Doris M. from Holly Lake Ranch, TX on Apr 18, 2014
We are very satisfied with the quality of these beautiful amber knods.
1199550
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what I was looking for
By from Northville, MI, USA on Apr 29, 2013
I always go to Lowes first when looking for home interior finishes. This knob has a timeless look and that''s what I was looking for at a great price too!
996561
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet Knobs and Pulls
By Donn C. from Lowe's Store # 207 on Apr 23, 2013
Our customer fell in love with the BP5526 Amerock Glass Knob and the price was inline with his budget. Delivery was quick and the Knobs arrived in excellent condition. Thanks ATG for your support.
910255
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Knobs, Screws too short for some cabinets
By Alana F. from Washington, DC on Dec 26, 2012
These look amazing, are sturdy, great quality, and beautiful. Just be aware that the screws that come with will only work on a single panel cabinet door. If you have drawers that have the drawer "box" with the cabinet face, you will have to purchase separate screws that are 3/4" longer. (This can cause a bit of a hassle if you're not prepared and the home depot is a 45 minute drive away.)
900281
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By Heather R. from Wakeeney, KS on Dec 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
476306
Was this review helpful to you?  
BEAUTIFUL and very easy to install!
By Lee B. from Plaquemine, LA on Nov 30, 2011
I ordered these knobs for the cabinets and drawers in my master bath. They were very easy to install...drilled a pilot hole, placed knob and screw in pilot hole and tightened. It looks as if my cabinets/drawers now have a touch of jewelry! Great product! Great service!
475957
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By Suzanne M. D. from Pepper Pike, OH on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474992
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By Kathy B. from Logansport, LA on Nov 22, 2011
I saw these in a big box store before I ordered. The quality is excelent. Shipment and delivery very timely.
474989
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By Michelle H. from Bremerton, WA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474830
Was this review helpful to you?  
A FLASH OF AMBER
By Andrea B. from Boca Raton, FL on Nov 02, 2011
This neutral colored kitchen knob adds a touch of flash, catches the light, is a rich tone that seems to go with everything. I am thrilled with the look.
472321
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful and very inexpensive
By Brenda P. from Phil Campbell, AL on Oct 21, 2011
I was excited because they were exactly like the picture!! My cabinet guy was impressed with the quaility.
470624
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very happy
By Jennifer L S. from Ballwin, MO on Oct 19, 2011
I wanted to dress up my dinning room with a new valance. Once I saw these knobs - I thought it would be a great way to hang my valance... It looks fabulous!!
470207
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them
By Shae T. from Atlanta, GA on Aug 29, 2011
These knobs are great. So easy to put on and they look so cute! They were a bit smaller than I had thought but they still worked out wonderfully!
457683
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By William M. from Sag Harbor, NY on Aug 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
438076
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55266 - Glass Knob With Base
By Rebecca F. from IL on Jul 06, 2011
Received order promptly. High quality knobs were added to a new sewing cabinet, and they look great. Would definitely recommend. Well worth the money.
272954
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amrock Glass Knobs
By Andre P W. from Santa Barbara, CA on Jun 10, 2011
We purchased 14 Amrock glass knobs (4 small 1-1/8", and 10 large 1-15/16") for our Dining Room remodel. Our house is a Bungalow/Craftsman style home and these cabinet knobs were a perfect fit for our built-ins. The knobs are the same style as our doorknobs in the house. Thank you so much for a great product, and price. Fast shipping, too. Installation was very easy.....
Andre and Beverly
225492
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 5/27/2016 6:07:13 AM