"
Reviews for Amerock BP5526 Glass Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 37 customer reviews
Write a Review

37 reviews

Kathy S.
Langley, BC
Oct 02, 2009
on fire!!!!!!!!
I searched for a long time to find the perfect knobs for my new kitchen....when I saw these I new they were the ones. I waited a month for them as they were out of stock but WOW ! When the light hits the glass they are on fire and have a wonderful sparkle. I would recommend these knobs to anyone looking for something unique :-)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KAREN G.
Westminster, CA
Sep 04, 2009
great price/great knob
Found this knob at several stores and other websites, but Knobs and Hardware had the best price, free shipping and great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn R.
Newton, NH
Aug 13, 2009
great stuff!
My bathroom is stunning with its new cabinet jewelry!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles m.
raleigh, NC
Nov 24, 2009
great value
The same knobs locally were double the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marvin P.
Mesa, AZ
Mar 27, 2012
amerock replacement knob
Excellent service, fast shipping... reasonable price....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul C.
Windsor, CO
Jan 21, 2011
beautiful knobs
The knob is very pretty. Used it in the master bath in a rustic/lodge style home with copper accents. Looks fantastic!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret A.
Greenbelt, MD
Nov 24, 2010
beautiful glass knobs!
With the dark wood on my kitchen cabinets and drawers, these amber glass knobs are stunning! I was so excited to get them, even though I ordered too few the first time; rectified that (I thought) with the second order; and am still one short! Darn. That's what I get for sitting in my office trying to count the number of my kitchen cabinets and drawers in my head!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott A M.
Gold Bar, WA
Jul 05, 2010
poor
Two of the four broke right away and had to glue them. very poorly made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia S.
Sylva, NC
Jun 15, 2010
elegant looking from front...
...but this knob has a stem at the base which I couldn't see from the picture. It sticks out from the cabinet a little to far but am keeping them. Good quality and value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AVA DOUGLAS
FLORIDA
Mar 30, 2010
amerock glass nobs
Quick easy installition, cost effective and added a look of elegance to our new cabinets! would reccomend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne W.
Marietta, GA
Mar 20, 2015
just like the picture
My husband was a little resistant because he said it reminded him of his grandmother's house. Instead of reading this as classic, he thought it was dated. Now he admits they add to our guest bathroom. It would have been nice to have one more level of facets on top, they are pretty flat. Mine are 1 1/4" and perfect size for drawers and doors. Delivery was fast, wish everything I have ordered for this do-over came as quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ALISON P.
Raleigh, NC
Mar 17, 2015
my go-to cabinet jewelry ... at a much better price than restoration hardware
As a professional home stager and redesigner, one of my favortie ways to instantly update any cabinetry is with hardware. Very often I opt for crystal or glass knobs, particularly in a bathroom. Restoration Hardware has always been my source for the glass knobs. Even with a to-the-trade discount, these were pricey little gems. I was thrilled to find these Amerock Glass Knobs at ATG. The price was incredibly reasonable and they are every bit as gorgeous. My only caveat is that if you have a double thickness drawer front, you may need to purchase a longer screw than either of the ones included.

I love finding sources of quality products that save my clients money. ATG Stores.com has become my favorite new source.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica S.
Charlestown, RI
Sep 03, 2014
fast shipping and excellent quality
I was pleasantly surprised at this site. Restoration Hardware sells those same knobs for $15, and these were a 1/3 of the price. Easy transaction, fast shipping, and quality product. The knobs are absolutely gorgeous!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen J.
Wake Forest, NC
Aug 06, 2014
takes me back in time
These are so cute and remind me of the glass doorknobs my grandmother used to have in her house. I didn't want big knobs since they are going on hallway pull out closet doors. They are solid and a rich color. I am happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
ST Petersburg, FL
Jul 07, 2014
lovely old world charm!
Remodeling our 2 bathrooms and wanted something in a knob that would set the wood cabinets off. These are lovely and different than what you might see in a bath. Very happy with them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris M.
Holly Lake Ranch, TX
Apr 18, 2014
beautiful amber knob
We are very satisfied with the quality of these beautiful amber knods.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donn C.
Lowe's Store # 207
Apr 23, 2013
cabinet knobs and pulls
Our customer fell in love with the BP5526 Amerock Glass Knob and the price was inline with his budget. Delivery was quick and the Knobs arrived in excellent condition. Thanks ATG for your support.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alana F.
Washington, DC
Dec 26, 2012
beautiful knobs, screws too short for some cabinets
These look amazing, are sturdy, great quality, and beautiful. Just be aware that the screws that come with will only work on a single panel cabinet door. If you have drawers that have the drawer "box" with the cabinet face, you will have to purchase separate screws that are 3/4" longer. (This can cause a bit of a hassle if you're not prepared and the home depot is a 45 minute drive away.)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather R.
Wakeeney, KS
Dec 04, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee B.
Plaquemine, LA
Nov 30, 2011
beautiful and very easy to install!
I ordered these knobs for the cabinets and drawers in my master bath. They were very easy to install...drilled a pilot hole, placed knob and screw in pilot hole and tightened. It looks as if my cabinets/drawers now have a touch of jewelry! Great product! Great service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne M. D.
Pepper Pike, OH
Nov 22, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy B.
Logansport, LA
Nov 22, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
I saw these in a big box store before I ordered. The quality is excelent. Shipment and delivery very timely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle H.
Bremerton, WA
Nov 22, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea B.
Boca Raton, FL
Nov 02, 2011
a flash of amber
This neutral colored kitchen knob adds a touch of flash, catches the light, is a rich tone that seems to go with everything. I am thrilled with the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda P.
Phil Campbell, AL
Oct 21, 2011
beautiful and very inexpensive
I was excited because they were exactly like the picture!! My cabinet guy was impressed with the quaility.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L S.
Ballwin, MO
Oct 19, 2011
very happy
I wanted to dress up my dinning room with a new valance. Once I saw these knobs - I thought it would be a great way to hang my valance... It looks fabulous!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shae T.
Atlanta, GA
Aug 29, 2011
love them
These knobs are great. So easy to put on and they look so cute! They were a bit smaller than I had thought but they still worked out wonderfully!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Sag Harbor, NY
Aug 11, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca F.
IL
Jul 06, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
Received order promptly. High quality knobs were added to a new sewing cabinet, and they look great. Would definitely recommend. Well worth the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andre P W.
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 10, 2011
amrock glass knobs
We purchased 14 Amrock glass knobs (4 small 1-1/8", and 10 large 1-15/16") for our Dining Room remodel. Our house is a Bungalow/Craftsman style home and these cabinet knobs were a perfect fit for our built-ins. The knobs are the same style as our doorknobs in the house. Thank you so much for a great product, and price. Fast shipping, too. Installation was very easy.....
Andre and Beverly
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M M.
Florence, WI
May 23, 2011
review of bp55266 - glass knob with base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 7/29/2015 4:38:48 AM