HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Round Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

42 reviews

A Beautiful Finish
By Steve Terry from El Dorado, Arkansas on Dec 03, 2009
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
33237
Was this review helpful to you?  
My bathroom is now complete
By ANITA G. from LAKE WORTH, FL on Jun 16, 2009
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

26942
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product and customer service too.
By Rita R. from Torrance, CA on May 13, 2009
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
25785
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product, great value and beautiful too
By Rosann G. from San Diego, CA on Aug 03, 2009
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
28523
Was this review helpful to you?  
Blue Pearl Granite Knobs
By Jamie D. L. from Racine, WI on Nov 21, 2011
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
474465
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Robert S. from Gaylord, MI on Oct 11, 2011
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
468712
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Donna K. from Redondo Beach, CA on Sep 22, 2011
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
466512
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the knobs. They look great and are well made.
By Sylvia M. from Wade, NC on Jun 22, 2016
Love the knobs. They look great and are well made.
1652169
Was this review helpful to you?  
Highly recommend !!
By Pamela S. from Chesterfield, MO on May 20, 2016
Looks awesome with our white kitchen cabinets .. Thank You for your excellent service !!
1641729
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect match
By Art A. from Riverside, CA on May 09, 2016
The knobs were a perfect match to my Tropical brown Kitchen table. So good, looked like there are cut from the same piece of granite.
1637480
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Quality
By Loretta H. from Montgomery, VT on Jan 18, 2016
Beautiful color and very solid, will buy more for a vanity
1599958
Was this review helpful to you?  
Door Knob
By Judith C D. from Cosby, TN on Jan 15, 2016
Great addition to our master bedroom closets. They really make the area look elegant. The price was great, however had to buy longer screws to fit on our standard closet doors.
1598034
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice granite knobs
By Ilya S. from Oakland, NJ on Dec 28, 2015
We had a new Verde Butterfly granite counter-top and these knobs matches it pretty well. Nice to the touch and great look. Feel solid too.
1590862
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy:)
By Lauren B. from Veneta, OR on Dec 20, 2015
Excellent quality, service, and price
1587997
Was this review helpful to you?  
Granite knobs
By becky wotring from the villages, fla on Jun 16, 2015
They were beyond quality. For the price it really gave the kitchen a beautiful finish.
1482603
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Tigerlily J. from Mendocino, CA on Mar 02, 2015
These cabinet door knobs were the finishing touch to a bathroom vanity remodel. I had black galaxy granite installed for the vanity top around the sink. The oak cabinet doors used to have small oak knobs, which I replaced with these granite knobs, and it really ties the look together. The minor difference is, my vanity top has smaller and slightly gold flecks of mica. The knobs have larger and bluish mica. My stone mason who installed the top says the knobs look more like what is called black pearl granite. But it is a subtle difference and a at casual glance they look similar enough. It is as close as I am going to get.
1328197
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product- great service
By Kathleen R. from Seminole, FL on Jan 19, 2015
We're extremely pleased with the granite cabinet knobs and service received from ATG. The product is beautiful and the quality great. Worked beautifully in an upscale design. We recommend ATG and the product.
1320856
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Marguerite Q. from Avon, OH on Mar 03, 2014
They match my countertops and really dress up the kitchen.
1013781
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matching knobs
By Dennis D S. from Lewes, DE on Mar 03, 2014
The granite knobs match the counter really close
1013732
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great website!
By . from on Mar 26, 2012
Great site with awesome prices.
482379
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs
By Tom T. from Florence, KY on Mar 22, 2012
They matched my new counter tops from Lowes perfect.
481930
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Susan S. from Williston, ND on Oct 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
470764
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Eric T. from Edmond, OK on Oct 11, 2011
VERY PLEASED. THIS MATCHES AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY NEW GRANITE COUNTER
TOPS. THE SHIPING TIME WAS VERY QUICK ! THE QUAILTY WAS EXCELLENT.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE.
468695
Was this review helpful to you?  
Like
By Barbara W. from Flower Mound, TX on Aug 23, 2011
I truly love my newly purchased knobs. They are almost identicial to my new granite counters in my masterbath room but I have white cabinets and these knobs looks small. I wish they would have been a tad bigger in size and a tad lower in price but I am a satisfied buyer.
455692
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good match
By Carikyn from Loveland, OH on Jun 09, 2011
The knob was as represented - especially color wise and is a great match to our granite counter, even though the oounter has more color and movement in it.
222181
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Dena G. from Lakeport, CA on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
185783
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Dwight T. from Ankeny, IA on May 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
168354
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Pamala C. from Lake Hopatcong, NJ on Apr 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
163685
Was this review helpful to you?  
Unique and beautiful knobs.
By Patricia V. from Jacksonville, FL on Apr 04, 2011
Beautiful knobs. Although they went fine with what was there they have inspired me to redo the laundry room!
162478
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By mark i. from GRUVER, TX on Mar 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
160814
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Joseph A C. from Phoenix, AZ on Mar 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
157631
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/24/2016 5:21:20 PM