HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Apoxy Slides Drawer Slide, white epoxy | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

9 reviews

Great Value for the Price
By Donald J. from Bluffton, SC on Mar 18, 2011
The quality of the drawer slides is very good - and completely met my expectations. Ordering online is very easy, and the delivery was right on time. Great value for the price paid.
160143
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Value
By David D. from Bluffton, SC on Feb 07, 2011
Some may say that these slides are just a hair under in quality from the name brand at Lowes'. Others might grip that there are no screws that go alone with them. And yet others might tell you they do not mind spending more than double at Lowes for basicly the same thing. I will tell you that I got a fantastic deal on these draw slide and will buy more in the future. FANTASTIC DEAL
154755
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer Slides
By Barbara F. from La Crosse, WI on Jul 21, 2011
Basic slide for general use, light duty. Quality finish and parts
337014
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Quality!
By LaRae W. from Location on Sep 07, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package & saw these. They were much better quality for a better price than I was paying at a big box store. No, they do not come with screws but that is fine with me because I usually throw away the ones that come with the others. I use a longer 3/4 inch Spax screw & sometimes a 1 inch. I am definitely buying again!
1546261
Was this review helpful to you?  
First purchase
By Dean I. from Cleawater, FL on Mar 15, 2015
Great service & great product.
1331139
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 423.37 - Apoxy Drawer Slides
By Darrell B. from Bono, AR on Aug 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
454766
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 423.37 - Apoxy Drawer Slides
By Carl M. from Thetford Center, VT on Apr 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
163336
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 423.37 - Apoxy Drawer Slides
By Joe H. from Punta Gorda, FL on Mar 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
160747
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 423.37 - Apoxy Drawer Slides
By Lloyd P. from Nevada, IA on Oct 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
125806
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 5/29/2016 10:48:28 PM