HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Hafele 423.37.7 Apoxy Slides Drawer Slide, white epoxy | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

great value for the price
By Donald J. from Bluffton, SC on Mar 18, 2011
The quality of the drawer slides is very good - and completely met my expectations. Ordering online is very easy, and the delivery was right on time. Great value for the price paid.
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value
By David D. from Bluffton, SC on Feb 07, 2011
Some may say that these slides are just a hair under in quality from the name brand at Lowes'. Others might grip that there are no screws that go alone with them. And yet others might tell you they do not mind spending more than double at Lowes for basicly the same thing. I will tell you that I got a fantastic deal on these draw slide and will buy more in the future. FANTASTIC DEAL
Was this review helpful to you?  
drawer slides
By Barbara F. from La Crosse, WI on Jul 21, 2011
Basic slide for general use, light duty. Quality finish and parts
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality!
By LaRae W. from Location on Sep 07, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package & saw these. They were much better quality for a better price than I was paying at a big box store. No, they do not come with screws but that is fine with me because I usually throw away the ones that come with the others. I use a longer 3/4 inch Spax screw & sometimes a 1 inch. I am definitely buying again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
first purchase
By Dean I. from Cleawater, FL on Mar 15, 2015
Great service & great product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 423.37 - apoxy drawer slides
By Darrell B. from Bono, AR on Aug 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 423.37 - apoxy drawer slides
By Carl M. from Thetford Center, VT on Apr 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 423.37 - apoxy drawer slides
By Joe H. from Punta Gorda, FL on Mar 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 423.37 - apoxy drawer slides
By Lloyd P. from Nevada, IA on Oct 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW110 Created On: 2/10/2016 4:14:38 AM