HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 76 Warehouse Shade RLM Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

32 reviews

Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By David B. from Edina, MN on Sep 10, 2010
Product is better than I expected - speedy delivery.
92091
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good alternative to track lighting....
By georgia k. w. from minocqua, WI on Oct 25, 2011
After extensive track lighting research, I decided on 4 of these warehouse pendant lights for my art studio. No big bulb decisions, and they look great.
471216
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hanging pendant warehouse light
By jeffery k. from Piqua, OH on Jun 21, 2016
Very nice light. Looks great. I put an Edison bulb in it , makes it look more vintage. The color of the shade is really a brown color. The picture makes it look silver, which I would have preferred
1651946
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great lamp good price
By Amelia L. from Parrish, FL on Apr 09, 2016
I really like this lamp. Even though it was made to hang from the ceiling and have a direct electrical connection, I converted this into a plug-in lamp and attached a toggle switch to the power cord. It looks great hanging in my teenage son''s room. I installed a bracket on the wall over his desk and hung the lamp from the bracket. It was a perfect solution.
1626176
Was this review helpful to you?  
Average
By Eugene E. from Antioch, TN on Mar 24, 2016
Confusing to install. I had to tie them in a knot. One of my lights also arrived damaged as well.
1619836
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lights
By Galen D. from Voltaire, ND on Feb 04, 2016
Very pleased with lights. Work great for the high ceiling we have in garage
1606267
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks great
By Ali G. from Wilmington, NC on Jan 04, 2016
Tip: remember to knot cord. They give you plenty of cord to adjust accordingly! Brushed nickel on outside, white enamel on inside.
1593839
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful! Just what we were looking for
By Patricia M. from Palmer, AK on Sep 02, 2015
We needed a larger pendant shade and actually had a difficult time finding something this size in this ''warehouse'' style. Obviously found it here at ATG. We live in Alaska, so only shipping offered was fedex 2nd day air, so it was expensive, but that happens sometimes. Just glad they shipped here, and lamps arrived in perfect condition. Love them! Would order from ATG again for sure.
1544021
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By David F. from Lancaster, OH on Jul 31, 2015
A great and inexpensive piece of "period" replica lighting. As much as the fixture I would rate ATG Stores as way above average (excellent!) in customer service and friendliness. The price was good and they delivered quickly and on time! I highly recommend both!
1515106
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By David A. from Nampa Idaho on Dec 06, 2014
The customer was very satisfied by his purchase for his client. It arrived in the store ahead of schedule. The customer also ordered a large quantity of led lights to go along with his fixtures. Overall a win win situation!
1312358
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great light
By Nikki P. from San Juan Capistrano, CA on Feb 25, 2014
Great light, easy to install. Exactly what I was looking for and provides ample light.
1013506
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Pleased
By Donna B. from Indiana, PA on Jan 04, 2013
We were very pleased with the product and well as the prompt delivery. They look great installed at our camp against the tongue and groove ceiling, provide more light than anticipated which is a good thing.
900921
Was this review helpful to you?  
Well Recommended
By Joseph N. from Mc Kenzie Bridge, OR on Jul 24, 2012
The lamps arrived on schedule and with out any damage unlike an order from your compitition where most of the globes arrived shattered. The boxes were not labeled as fragile or glass, so the shipper had their way with them. At least your shipment was labled lighting so the shipper had some idea there could be something breakable inside.
780612
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pendant light
By debi s. from Austin, TX on May 31, 2012
I ordered this item in red for an area over our breakfast nook. it was the perfect shade of red to go with the retro red bar stools and other kitchen accents. it is also a great size. i cant wait for my husband to hang it up. got here quickly and would highly recommend it for a touch of whimsy... great price, too. have seen others for 2-3 times as much...
484447
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it
By debi s. from Austin, TX on May 31, 2012
I ordered this light in red to go with my retro red bar stools and kitchen accents. It is exactly the right color and it is bigger than I expected but that is good. Can't wait for my husband to hang it over my breakfast table. We found a similar one in a store for twice the price. Thanks!!!!
484446
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Nuvo Lighting 76 Warehouse Shade RLM Pendant
By Cynthia R. from Ceres, CA on Mar 22, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481948
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Carlton Winemakers S. from Carlton, OR on Oct 10, 2011
One out of four lights shipped did not work, not a good track record in my book.
468231
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Diane L. from beech Mountain, NC on Oct 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
467926
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Dawn W. from Slidell, LA on Aug 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
401436
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Duane R. from South Jordan, UT on Jul 24, 2011
Instructions for installation were not correct.
346072
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Bruce O. from Red Deer, AB on Jul 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
338103
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Jessica C. from Sturgis, SD on Jul 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
333364
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product and service
By Hayassam E. from Kissimmee, FL on Apr 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
165019
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Greg A. from Washington, DC on Apr 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162825
Was this review helpful to you?  
Color
By Trish M. from VA on Mar 29, 2011
The green color in the picture is off.... it is actually a nice dark hunter green. I already had one and wanted a matching light, but the picture had changed. I was relieved to see the actual product that I received was the same dark green as the first.

Nice light.... heavy duty cord with a lightweight fixture
161626
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value
By Stan Napier from New London, NC on Mar 24, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the product, but the promptness of delivery and the professional manner in which the process developed is what will cause me to refer others to this company.
160959
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By phil h. from lubbock, TX on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159586
Was this review helpful to you?  
Missing shipment!
By Viking Frt Consolidators as A. from Miami, FL on Feb 10, 2011
No where to be found!!
155171
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reasonable quality at a fair price
By Paul S. from WINTHROP, WA on Nov 10, 2010
The hardware needed to install the light was incomplete. I ordered two. One of them was short a screw. Neither had any kind of retention clip to hold the light with the desired cord length, I had to wrap electricians tape around the cord above the base plate. Otherwise, reasonable quality and ample cord supplied.
132785
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By rudy l. from encinitas, CA on Nov 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
131035
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 76-283 - Warehouse Pendant
By Julie M. from Avon Lake, OH on Aug 28, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
81291
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 7/23/2016 10:07:26 PM