Reviews for Craftmade Z37 Riviera Outdoor Sconce, Oiled Bronze | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

professional designer's review of craftmade fan's outdoor wall sconce
By Deborah W. from Colorado on Nov 19, 2009
This fixture is an outstanding value. Excellent and finish quality. When lamped a standard frosted incandescent lamp was visible through the interior glass so we lamped it with a clear incandescent 40 watt T10 lamp. (Aquarium/desk lamp/picture light). This gives the glass a more even glow so you don't appear to be looking through it at a light bulb. To be compatible with the light levels in the neighborhood we dimmed this bulb 50%. This will save a calculated 40% energy. So our 40 watt lamp runs like a 24 watt compact fluorescent. The advantage - if we need more light for security or loading a vehicle - we can easily temporarily turn it up. This lamp has a rated life of 1,000 but on the dimmer that is multiplied to approximately 30,000 or nearly 10 years.
Was this review helpful to you?  
out door wall sconce, pendant light and post lamp
By Doug M. from Columbia, MD on May 07, 2010
I paid less for 2 sconces, a pendant light and the post lamp than one item from the name brand products. The quality is exceptional and compliments the design of our new entry. It took us a while to select a grouping but when we saw this product line and the price we ordered immediately. We couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of z37-92 - outdoor wall sconce
By Sherrie F. from Menlo Park, CA on Apr 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sturdy fixture
By Kevin F. from Houston, TX on Mar 23, 2011
Nice finish, more substantial than I expected for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Trini H. from Tucson, AZ on Sep 30, 2010
Received first shipment ok. Love the way it looks. Second shipment came broken. Even so I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor wall sconce
By William F. from Gig Harbor, WA on Aug 31, 2010
Came on time and as ordered with no damage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful product
By Cori D. from San Clemente, CA on Jul 14, 2010
I replaced existing exterior lights with these sconces and they look beautiful. I have bought many exterior lights for projects I have worked on and the quality of the lights and the beaded glass rival products 2 or 3x's the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/26/2015 11:44:43 PM