Reviews for Kichler Lighting 300103 Canfield Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

love it!
By Irene W. from Webster, NY on Oct 05, 2010
Really love this fan and light kit. Looks great in our kitchen. We have received so many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice compact fan!
By Valerie M. from New Port Richey, FL on Jun 15, 2010
Looks great and helps make a tiny office space look larger than it really is. Would recommend to anyone who has need of a ceiling fan but doesn't have too much room for one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fan!
By Linda T. from Brick, NJ on May 31, 2010
Great quality and price. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice product...difficult instructions...
By Curt G. from Strongsville, OH on Dec 14, 2009
Once the product is installed it looks great and functions as expected. The only drawback was the installation diagrams and instructions were rather abiguous for a DIYer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
wonderful small space fan
By Lynne W P. from San Antonio, TX on May 27, 2015
This fan looks fabulous and works very well. It is a SMALL fan, but with rich looks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
our kichler lighting fan
By Sandra A G. from Baltimore, MD on Dec 30, 2013
We really like our fan! It looks very nice in our kitchen, & have had a lot of compliments from family & friends, wanting to know where we purchased it. It is the perfect size for our small kitchen. The only problem was, it was wobbly against our ceiling. We made a little adjustment & now it looks wonderful. Also, it would have been nice for the fan to have come with a "low" setting. It said that the fan had a low setting, however, what is supposed to be "low" is actually medium to high. Also, the fan blades have a very "high gloss" finish. Somewhere in the description, this should have been indicated. I would have preferred the blades to have had a flat finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Lois G. from Williamsville, NY on Sep 10, 2013
Bought this fan for my cabin loft... It works perfectly.. I needed something small because of the slanted ceilings.. very quiet and gives off a nice breeze making it more comfortable up there in the evening.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra S. from on Sep 09, 2013
Very nice small ceiling fan.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kichler ceiling fan
By William H. from Kailua-Kona, HI on Jul 13, 2012
Excellent product!! Very compact and efficient for the desired area.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
By John N. from Hudson, WI on May 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
By robert s. from wilmington, DE on Oct 05, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW120 Created On: 11/28/2015 2:46:47 AM