HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Markham Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

7 reviews

Smart looking and functional
By Carrie k. from NJ on Mar 22, 2012
This hook came with all of the required screws and other little things required to screw it into the wall. It is very nice quality and easily holds a heavy robe. Other hooks were designed such that items slid off the hok but this one holds them up well. I don't have to fiddle to get things to stay on. I hung it inside a close which is a shame because it is very attractive.
481864
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Joseph A. G. from Simi Valley, CA on Aug 27, 2014
Very high quality materials used for this product. appearance is very professional and fits with room decore.
1295685
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glad to have it
By Jean B. J. from Medford, OR on Apr 16, 2013
Worked out perfecty. Easy to install
909618
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timely shipping, well made product
By Linda V. from Brevard, NC on Oct 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
468284
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BH26512 - Markham Robe Hook
By marty S. from Coral Gables, FL on Jul 25, 2011
The finish on this is an off color...doesn't match chrome or polished nickel from other resources.
350907
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BH26512 - Markham Robe Hook
By Nina N. from Winter Springs, FL on May 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
167309
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sturdy and pretty
By Robyn M. from Bend, OR on Jul 12, 2010
I love the way these hooks look. Problem was in installation. The head of the screw broke off in the wall. Then the set screw was missing. After contacting the dealer, the screw showed up on my counter. It should have been in the hole. Other than that, I like it a lot!
40027
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 8/27/2016 7:57:02 PM