Reviews for Amerock BH26512 Markham Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

smart looking and functional
By Carrie k. from NJ on Mar 22, 2012
This hook came with all of the required screws and other little things required to screw it into the wall. It is very nice quality and easily holds a heavy robe. Other hooks were designed such that items slid off the hok but this one holds them up well. I don't have to fiddle to get things to stay on. I hung it inside a close which is a shame because it is very attractive.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Joseph A. G. from Simi Valley, CA on Aug 27, 2014
Very high quality materials used for this product. appearance is very professional and fits with room decore.
Was this review helpful to you?  
glad to have it
By Jean B. J. from Medford, OR on Apr 16, 2013
Worked out perfecty. Easy to install
Was this review helpful to you?  
timely shipping, well made product
By Linda V. from Brevard, NC on Oct 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bh26512 - markham robe hook
By marty S. from Coral Gables, FL on Jul 25, 2011
The finish on this is an off color...doesn't match chrome or polished nickel from other resources.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bh26512 - markham robe hook
By Nina N. from Winter Springs, FL on May 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sturdy and pretty
By Robyn M. from Bend, OR on Jul 12, 2010
I love the way these hooks look. Problem was in installation. The head of the screw broke off in the wall. Then the set screw was missing. After contacting the dealer, the screw showed up on my counter. It should have been in the hole. Other than that, I like it a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/27/2015 2:11:41 AM