"
Reviews for DVI DVP4811 Piccadilly 3 Light Round Semi Flush Ceiling Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

swanky lighting
By C. from Easton, PA on Dec 11, 2009
This light really kicks the swank into my new loft/lounge.
The black shade is semi-transparent and illuminates nicely.
The crystals cast a reflection to the ceiling so make sure your shade is hanging perfectly. Received lots of compliments too.
I love it so much I just ordered one with a white shade for another room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality, easy installation
By Lisa L. from New York, NY on Oct 10, 2008
I think the price vs quality on this item is very good. It was easy to install and all the right parts were there. The only thing I wish they had done was put the specific bulb required in the instructions, or include bulbs as I had to take the unit to Home Depot to determine which of the halogen pin type light bulbs would fit. Turns out it was a G-9 double pin.
Overall, the price was what attracted me and the quality exceeded the expectation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
By Diane S. from Sarasota, FL on Sep 11, 2010
I just love this light. I have it in my entryway and it looks fabulous. I am so glad I decided to purchase it. Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
By BA Vanderkolk G. from Sarasota, FL on Aug 30, 2010
Great value-pretty fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
By Sarah O. from West Bend, WI on Aug 26, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this light
By janet m. from Springfield, VA on Nov 10, 2009
Gives a kaleidoscopic lighting scheme to our small bathroom. Low voltage bi-pins were $10 each, but expect them to last several years. Base didn't cover hole in ceiling from previous light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By Angela A. from Levelland, TX on Mar 20, 2009
Very affordable chandelier look, easy to install, adds just the pop I was looking for!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
elegant lighting
By Cora C. from chatham, NJ on Feb 22, 2009
I used this product in my bathroom. It has a very elegant chandelier look to it. It's fabulous.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just love the piccadilly light!
By Clair from Langley, British Columbia on May 19, 2010
Just got my second Piccadilly light (first one was white and this one is chocolate), and I love it as much as the first one. Just ordered a large white one for my diningroom. Great service and wonderful products. They look elegant with just the right amount of bling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
bling bling
By Denise D. from Owings, MD on Jan 30, 2009
It is so beautiful
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
funky and stylish
By Stephanie S. from Niagara Falls, NY on Nov 18, 2008
This fixture looks great in our new bedroom! The light that it distributes looks calm and soothing, sort of sexy! I love it! It's funky with the square 'crystals' that hang which matches the decor perfectly. The shade lets the light through with a neat illumination on the ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
By Kasey M. from smyrna, GA on May 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/27/2015 2:41:05 PM