Reviews for Sea Gull Lighting 8871 Sebring Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

an overall good value with a caveat
By Jessica T. from Pacific Palisades, CA on Aug 18, 2009
I love the look of these sconces and they have operated without any problems. However, my electrician broke one of the glass globes (I broke another) during the installation. The globe is held in place by screws and it is a little awkward to get the globe in just the right spot so that the screws "grab it" - thus we dropped two! It was a bit of a hassle to replace the globes. All in all, we are pleased with our selection and it would have been perfect if we hadn't had any issues with getting the glass installed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Andrew A. from South Bend, IN on Feb 02, 2009
My fixture is everything I wanted it to be. Nice construction, great color, easy install, right size. Love the look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product and service
By ed e. from san diego, CA on Nov 11, 2008
The glass globe arrived broken. I called customer service. A replacement was shipped the next day. the item is very well made and will serve my purpose very well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
black outdoor wall light
By seawitch2 from Edgewater, FL, USA on Jan 21, 2014
I was excited to purchase the Sea Gull Lighting Sebring Black Outdoor Wall Light. The description on all the different websites stated, "Featuring a shiny black finish that enhances its aesthetic appeal." I was disappointed when I received the lights and discovered that they were not, "Shiny Black" but rather a dull almost flat rough black painted surface. I checked with the company and they said all the descriptions were incorrect. The light is of good quality and is worth the value, but we would have prefered a shiny surface for an outdoor light. It is still a nice looking light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sea gull lights
By ELLEN M B. from Roseville, MN on May 06, 2012
My electrician hung my new Sea Gull lights on the outside of my new garage and they are beautiful! I bought them from a picture on the internet, and I am very impressed with the quality. They arrived in perfect shape and all is good!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 8871 - one light outdoor wall fixture
By Lu A. from Lake Geneva, WI on Jun 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what the wife wanted
By Pete P. from Lancaster, NY on Jul 03, 2008
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/28/2015 7:50:06 AM