"
Reviews for Savoy House 7-9345-1 Classic Schoolhouse Designs Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

mini school house pendants
By Tracy T. from London, ON on Jan 03, 2009
These were excellent value for money and they arrived in about two weeks. It was hard to see the detail and I was a bit unsure of purchasing based on the picture only but we were very pleased to see how nice they actually were when they arrived.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice!
By Julie M F. from St. Petersburg, FL on Jun 09, 2010
Love the light! Would have liked to know that the globe was mat finish and not glossy like I had thought/hoped. The light was very easy to assemble and install. I had read the reviews that said it took an extreme length of time to ship out the light but was very pleasantly surprised to receive our light within the 2 to 3 day shipping time stated on the website. I will recommend ATG Stores to anyone who asks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased!
By Jeffrey T. from Norfolk, VA on Apr 22, 2010
If you want a closed fixture this is the one. I'm in a wheelchair so an open base fixture will shine in my face.
Don't need the glare over your bar or kitchen counter/island? This one is ideal!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Michael D. from Heber City, UT on Jun 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By william b. from pacifica, CA on May 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Robin O. from Elk Grove Village, IL on Apr 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Gerald W. from Walnut Creek, CA on Feb 08, 2011
Easy purchase, good quality and no problems with the product, very refreshing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Lisa F. from Omaha, NE on Dec 15, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light - good value
By Terrell H. from Fall River, WI on Dec 08, 2010
The only negative is that the light with the shortest rod, has to drop down ~17 (ceiling to bottom of shade). We have a pendant over the kitchen sink and over the range. Both work well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Michelle P. from Augusta, GA on Oct 26, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice light
By MARY O. from KIRKLAND, WA on Oct 15, 2010
The pewter color was a little lighter than I expected, but will still work well in my kitchen. The instructions did not indicate how to shorten the drop, so that took a little time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Anthony P. from Stamford, CT on Oct 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Patti R. from Wilmette, IL on Oct 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Colleen H. from Canton, NC on Aug 09, 2010
Gorgeous lights! excellent quality and easy to install. I would highly recommend for someone who expects the best, but does not want to pay the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
school house lights
By Marci S. from Voctor, MT on Feb 02, 2010
These are beautiful! They give off a warm glow and are a simple, elegant addition to our rustic home. We purchased five of these and I couldn't be happier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini pendants
By jacob j. from Baltimore, MD on Sep 10, 2008
The price is great. Be patient waiting for them to arrive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lamp, nice price
By JOHN S. from TIVOLI, NY on Jul 06, 2013
Looked all over for schoolhouse lamp--we needed alot of them for new retail store install. These have a nice design, handle a good size bulb (we are using ecosoft CFI 100w equivalents--only brand I found that will work inside enclosed fixtures) and are easy to install. ATG/Lowes good service in general.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Allan D. from Decatur, IN on Oct 12, 2011
Very nice lights! Easy to make longer or shorter! Looks very nice in our new kitchen!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 7-9345-1 - classic schoolhouse designs mini pendant
By Christina N. from Flushing, NY on Dec 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/31/2015 2:03:48 AM