HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for LSM-198 Magnar Diopter Magnifier Desk Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

Magnifier Lamp
By James K. from Tyler, TX on Oct 13, 2009
The magnifier lamp comes with a 3x and a 5x magnification lens. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I changed the 3x lens to the 5x lens in less than two minutes. The only change of operation that I would make is the magnifier lamp should swivel.
31272
Was this review helpful to you?  
A great value
By Judith A. R. from Fairdale, KY on Jul 06, 2010
I was very pleased with the quality of this light. I had bought a lesser light last year down in North Carolina. My friend had bought this particular light at a local store and they were out of the one that I found on your website. Both lights are the same brand but the one I bought from you had the extra insert of the 5X lens which will be a great help.
The delivery took 10 days rather than 2-3 days but with no charge and a discounted price, I am happy with the purchase.
39569
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pleased
By herbert m. from nashville, TN on Jan 20, 2011
I am pleased with the lamp and the shopping experience. It did seem like shipping time was prolonged. I would purchase from you again.
152650
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of LSM-198 - Magnar Diopter Magnifier Lamp
By James F. from Toms River, NJ on Nov 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474215
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of LSM-198 - Magnar Diopter Magnifier Lamp
By Steven H. from Longmont, CO on Mar 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
161445
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great packaging!
By Rory K. from New York, NY on Dec 30, 2010
I was very impressed with the way this lamp was packaged. Every part of the lamp was protected -- even the bulb. I had purchased 2 of the exact same lamp from another company and had to send them both back due to damage, so well done!
149867
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect crafters' light
By Lawrence P. from Ovett, MS on Dec 15, 2010
This light is exactly what I was looking for and ATG had the best price available.
147773
Was this review helpful to you?  
Smart Buy!
By Lance B. from Vergennes, VT on Jul 01, 2010
I've used an eye loupe for a few years now, but decided it was time to invest in one. Should have bought one years ago...
39137
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 7/25/2016 7:36:21 PM