HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 52-in Concept™ II Wet Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

10 reviews

Fan
By Liz L. from Fredericksburg, VA on Aug 25, 2008
I would recommend the fan. Perfect for the outdoor screened in porch and it was one of the easiest fans to put up.
12311
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great for Low Ceilings
By Shannon S. from Dover, KY on Apr 24, 2009
This is the best ceiling fan I have ever had. This baby really moves the air. I'm getting another one. Lighting Universe is a great place to shop.
25375
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth, Maiden, VA
By Elizabeth E. from N/A on Mar 30, 2009
This fan fits our need for a sturdy outdoor fan in a high wind area. The blades are much sturdier than most outdoor/wet location fans because the blades attach directly to the fan body. They are not the most beautiful fans I've ever seen, but they are very functional.
24697
Was this review helpful to you?  
Three day delivery
By Roy from Marinette Wi. on Aug 09, 2011
I ordered the fan on Tuesday morning,I received it on Friday. I took down the old fan that need to have parts replaced and installed this fan in two hours. It looks great in the guest bedroom and is close to the ceiling with no chains for children to pull on.
417686
Was this review helpful to you?  
Two of these fans for my sunroom
By Kevin S. from Hampton, VA on Sep 30, 2010
Nice modern look and very low profile - the requirements for installation in my new sunroom on the water. I built a 4 season room that is mostly windows that I leave open, with an open deck on the 2nd floor above it. I wanted a pair of fans that would handle water if my upper deck leaks or if it rains in through the windows, and this one fit the bill. I installed the pair, and then noticed both remotes were programmed on the same code. Be sure to change the code on one of them if you want to control them separately. They move the air well, are very quiet, and look great. The wall mounted remote can also kill the power to the fan and light completely which is important. (Many fans today are ONLY controlled by the remote so if the remote sender or receiver dies, the fan and/or light could stay on all the time with no way to turn it off!!) Overall a very nice fan that I would recommend.
107479
Was this review helpful to you?  
This fan is amazing!
By Alan Kaye from Outdoor sitting area/breezeway on Sep 05, 2014
I have had this fan for two months now and it is really doing an amazing job. It is extremely attractive and provides a nice cool breeze in my outdoor seating area. It was extremely easy to install myself. The wireless remote control (sold separately) really makes it a complete package. I highly recommend this product.
1297434
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor Fan
By michael l p. from Centerville, UT on Jun 23, 2014
We have purchased Minka fans in the past and love them. This new addition for outdoors is perfect smooth and quite
1276352
Was this review helpful to you?  
The Best Ceiling Fan
By Richard Sowinski from Gilbert, AZ on Sep 24, 2013
I have purchased and installed 7 Minka Aire Conceot I and II ceiling fans in my new home in Arizona. They are a great supplement to the air conditioning system and in fact, it allows us to keep the thermostat a little higher. The fan is attractive, quiet and efficient. I was worried about the number of remotes but attached the cradle to the wall near the switches and have had no problem.
952201
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F574 - Concept™ II Wet Ceiling Fan
By Mario M. from East Setauket, NY on Jul 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
379112
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F574 - Concept™ II Wet Ceiling Fan
By Diana c. from Tucson, AZ on Sep 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89953
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 5/27/2016 1:21:27 PM