HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Monterey Mosaic Bowl Large Pendant, Malaga | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

9 reviews

Beautiful fixture
By Nancy J. from Trinity, FL on Jun 30, 2011
After searching for a long time for a fixture for our kitchen we found this one that had everything we wanted. While neutral when unlit it glows with reds and ambers when lit which matches the decor in our kitchen. Beware if you can't use those colors. It is a beautiful addition to our home.
261729
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very satisfied
By Nancy from Trinity, FL on Jun 20, 2011
After looking months for a fixture for our kitchen we came upon Lighting Universe. Wow, what a selection and we found just what we were looking for. When lit, this pendant light takes on hues of red and orange which coorinates with the rest of the room. The shipping time could not have been faster! Thanks
246302
Was this review helpful to you?  
Large Pendant - Mosaic Bowl
By Laureen O. from Olmsted Falls, OH on Jun 14, 2011
We are extremely pleased with this fixture. We get so many compliments. It is unique and absolutely beautiful. Be careful, when illuminated, the mosaic is somewhat orange which may not match your decore if you were looking for strictly neutral colors.
233905
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Light
By Regina G. from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 27, 2011
Very happy with my purchase. The light arrived in just a few days. The mosaic bowl in one color when off and another when lit. Very nice.
153382
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quoizel Monterey Mosaic Large Pendant Light
By Judith M. from Winter Garden, FL on Sep 07, 2012
Love the product....looks beautiful, gives a nice glow to the room. We installed ourselves...very difficult to open and close the links. Took longer than suggested time in instructions.
809039
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love our light fixtures
By Andrew M. from Austell, GA on Aug 13, 2012
This site offered the selection we just couldn't find anywhere else. We ordered two fixtures. Our order showed up pretty quick, it was exactly as they presented it and the price was fair. Will definitely shop here again.
808385
Was this review helpful to you?  
It was perfect!
By Marcia G. from Milton, DE on Jun 07, 2012
I absolutely love this light. The colors were exactly like shown on line. It is really beautiful when lit. I was very happy as to how quickly it arrived. So glad that I found ATG to deal with.
484604
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Patricia F. from Phoenix, AZ on Mar 27, 2012
Absolutely love it. Looks great in my entryway hall. Glows at night when it is on.
482525
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pretty
By Pamela W. from Germantown, MD on Oct 11, 2011
This bowl is very pretty. Even prettier when the light is on....a nice amber light, and the colors of the mosaics just pop right out. It takes 3, 100watt bulbs and gives out quite a bit of soft light which is enough light for us. For those who need the brightest and whitest light, this is not the light for you. Installation took under 30 minutes.
468519
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 5/27/2016 6:32:52 PM