HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Quoizel MY28 Monterey Mosaic Bowl Large Pendant, Malaga | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

beautiful fixture
By Nancy J. from Trinity, FL on Jun 30, 2011
After searching for a long time for a fixture for our kitchen we found this one that had everything we wanted. While neutral when unlit it glows with reds and ambers when lit which matches the decor in our kitchen. Beware if you can't use those colors. It is a beautiful addition to our home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very satisfied
By Nancy from Trinity, FL on Jun 20, 2011
After looking months for a fixture for our kitchen we came upon Lighting Universe. Wow, what a selection and we found just what we were looking for. When lit, this pendant light takes on hues of red and orange which coorinates with the rest of the room. The shipping time could not have been faster! Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
large pendant - mosaic bowl
By Laureen O. from Olmsted Falls, OH on Jun 14, 2011
We are extremely pleased with this fixture. We get so many compliments. It is unique and absolutely beautiful. Be careful, when illuminated, the mosaic is somewhat orange which may not match your decore if you were looking for strictly neutral colors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful light
By Regina G. from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 27, 2011
Very happy with my purchase. The light arrived in just a few days. The mosaic bowl in one color when off and another when lit. Very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
quoizel monterey mosaic large pendant light
By Judith M. from Winter Garden, FL on Sep 07, 2012
Love the product....looks beautiful, gives a nice glow to the room. We installed ourselves...very difficult to open and close the links. Took longer than suggested time in instructions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love our light fixtures
By Andrew M. from Austell, GA on Aug 13, 2012
This site offered the selection we just couldn't find anywhere else. We ordered two fixtures. Our order showed up pretty quick, it was exactly as they presented it and the price was fair. Will definitely shop here again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
it was perfect!
By Marcia G. from Milton, DE on Jun 07, 2012
I absolutely love this light. The colors were exactly like shown on line. It is really beautiful when lit. I was very happy as to how quickly it arrived. So glad that I found ATG to deal with.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By Patricia F. from Phoenix, AZ on Mar 27, 2012
Absolutely love it. Looks great in my entryway hall. Glows at night when it is on.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pretty
By Pamela W. from Germantown, MD on Oct 11, 2011
This bowl is very pretty. Even prettier when the light is on....a nice amber light, and the colors of the mosaics just pop right out. It takes 3, 100watt bulbs and gives out quite a bit of soft light which is enough light for us. For those who need the brightest and whitest light, this is not the light for you. Installation took under 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW160 Created On: 2/12/2016 12:50:42 PM